Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Highlander Camouflage Boots
The boots are excellent value and exactly as described. Great purchase and would recommend to anybody. My husband users them to go shooting and they are very comfortable.
Published on 22 Sept. 2012 by Anne-Marie

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars sent this item back
I sent this item back because the sizing is wrong, they come up very small you need to buy at least three sizes bigger than you need I sent back two pair and then gave up, the supplier was very good and considerate they did all that was asked and moor.
Published 14 months ago by Russell Guillaume


Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Highlander Camouflage Boots, 22 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The boots are excellent value and exactly as described. Great purchase and would recommend to anybody. My husband users them to go shooting and they are very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Camo boots, 4 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I must say that the boots are the same as in the photo and are very comfortable to wear absolutely brilliant, I would recommend these to everyone who is thinking of buying them , you will not regret buying them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars sent this item back, 12 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I sent this item back because the sizing is wrong, they come up very small you need to buy at least three sizes bigger than you need I sent back two pair and then gave up, the supplier was very good and considerate they did all that was asked and moor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as described, 23 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely brilliant. My son practically lives in them. We bought them for a school trip in February to Iceland and just hope he does not wear them out before hand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not Waterproof, 12 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
First time I wore them the water came in through the laces very disappointed. I was on a muddy path, so much for waterproof walking boots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good boots but selller was out of stock so sourced elsewhere
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 13 Aug. 2014
By 
FAJ KNIGHT (Redditch, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cheap and uncomfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars size 9, 22 Mar. 2013
When is there a size 9 going to come in been waiting for 2 months so could you reply when they come in
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Highlander Men's Glenmor Boots
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews