Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars25
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.70+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 August 2013
Item shows magnetic pickup actual delivered item had a hook instead so not as per picture our son was disappointed as he already had this version..
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
I ordered this train for my grandson. I was expecting a proper magnet as shown in the picture, however it was just a standard hook. Mis-advertised , so disappointed as he was very excited to have a Harvey with a real magnet for his take n play collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
Brilliant delivery and great price, my only reason for not rating higher is that I thought you would be able to move the arm a little more or that it would have a barrel or something that it could carry. My fault for not checking first.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
My nephew is obsessed with Thomas so was very pleased with another engine to add to his collection. I really like the quality of the metal Take-N-Play trains, I think they are better quality and more durable than the plastic ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
My son loves it and the METAL hook is great to literaly and magnetically hook other trains to it, like if it was trailing them rather than normally link them. Lovely :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
Thomas .Friends are the best toy of my great son Pedro , so I think in the future I have to buy more items of this collection.
Best regards
Fernando
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
This was bought for a Thomas lover, and who did not know this was one of them. So was very happy when given it.
It came on time and well wrapped.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Good toy. The Children like it, but it would have been better with a magnet instead of a hook. This way it is harder to pick upp the other trains.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
My son loves it but I don't think the build quality on the new trains is as good as the old ones. Arrived quickly, no faults with delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
The item arrived quickly but was not as shown on the Amazon listing - Harvey has a hook rather than a magnet as shown in the picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)