Customer Reviews


82 Reviews
5 star:
 (61)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality cable that actually works properly
I decided to buy this cable after considering cheaper options after reading reviews and hearing from other people that had purchased "cheap" cables and been disapointed. I am glad that I did as it charges my ipad mini and iPhone 5 perfectly.

.
Published 7 months ago by Keith Alford

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not recognised by iPad Air
Works first time then mine and the wife's iPad Air issues warning that the cable is not licensed dater may be lost or not sync . When used to charge charges for a couple of minutes then iPad not charging. Bought cable from Apple store in the end for 15 . So wast of money
Published 1 month ago by Harry Jerrison


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality cable that actually works properly, 30 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GreatShield Apple MFI Licensed Sync and Charge 8 Pin USB 2.0 Lightning Cable - White (Accessory)
I decided to buy this cable after considering cheaper options after reading reviews and hearing from other people that had purchased "cheap" cables and been disapointed. I am glad that I did as it charges my ipad mini and iPhone 5 perfectly.

.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good cable, 5 Oct 2013
By 
R. Stephens (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this cable as I wanted a cheaper than Apple's cable whilst being MFi so fully compatible and black too. The cable works great, charging and syncing, the connectors are matt black with no printed logos. Similar length and thickness to Apple's original cable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Iphone 5S certifed working...., 27 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Finally found a cable thats works on my Iphone 5S...tried other lightning charger before but fail bit this is working thought It wouldnt...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works perfectly for iPhone 5C, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GreatShield Apple MFI Licensed Sync and Charge 8 Pin USB 2.0 Lightning Cable - White (Accessory)
We've had so many issues with buying apple chargers and leads. Amazing how many just don't charge, which is what you've bought them for. This one works perfectly on my daughter's iPhone 5C, so I'm thrilled to bits to have found something that does what it is suppose to do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent ordered the correct one this time and works great with my iPad 4, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GreatShield Apple MFI Licensed Sync and Charge 8 Pin USB 2.0 Lightning Cable - White (Accessory)
Would recommend this works well with a iPad 4 and doesn't take long to charge really happy with the charger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars a good choice, 16 Jan 2014
This review is from: GreatShield Apple MFI Licensed Sync and Charge 8 Pin USB 2.0 Lightning Cable - White (Accessory)
The cable is very well built and it seems to work quiet well, hopefully better than the original which turned out to be too delicate
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought a few of these cables, but this one actually works!!, 1 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Works for iPhone 5S - I tried many other lightning cables but they did not work on my device, but this one does :)
It also works properly with any Apple/Universal mains/USB charging adaptor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good cable...., 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What can I say about a cable except it works!
I bought cheaper cables prior to this one which didn`t last.
I would buy a cable from this seller again rather than the cheaper unlicenced ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not recognised by iPad Air, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Works first time then mine and the wife's iPad Air issues warning that the cable is not licensed dater may be lost or not sync . When used to charge charges for a couple of minutes then iPad not charging. Bought cable from Apple store in the end for 15 . So wast of money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works well, 23 Sep 2013
By 
mollypolly (n.east england) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GreatShield Apple MFI Licensed Sync and Charge 8 Pin USB 2.0 Lightning Cable - White (Accessory)
As my original iPad mini lead packed in in under six months, I was worried the pad was faulty, a great relief when this new lead arrived and solved my problem. I hope this one has a longer life!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa30ab2b8)

This product

Only search this product's reviews