Customer Reviews


126 Reviews
5 star:
 (45)
4 star:
 (27)
3 star:
 (17)
2 star:
 (16)
1 star:
 (21)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


47 of 48 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cleans and oven in no time
We've all seen thesetypes of items on the shopping channels and they promise wonders, well, they actaully do. I didn';t want to spend a shopping channel price for one and I liked this item. You will not be disappointed at all !! I know it only has a small tank and would power a staem train, but it last long enough and anyway, after using this for ten minutes, you need...
Published 18 months ago by oscar wilde

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars This is a very useful tool if you understand its limitations
This is a very useful tool if you understand its limitations. The pressure of the steam jet is low, so is the volume of steam generated, so it can only clean small things/areas. On, say, an engine, one can use it for cleaning small areas but it would never clean a whole engine: after having had my engine professionally steam cleaned I used my portable cleaner for...
Published 7 months ago by Tony Napier


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

47 of 48 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cleans and oven in no time, 27 Aug. 2013
By 
oscar wilde "dozza" (england) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Electric Portable Hand Held Steam Steamer Cleaner with Accessories
We've all seen thesetypes of items on the shopping channels and they promise wonders, well, they actaully do. I didn';t want to spend a shopping channel price for one and I liked this item. You will not be disappointed at all !! I know it only has a small tank and would power a staem train, but it last long enough and anyway, after using this for ten minutes, you need a break from all the cleaning anyway. I used it for the first time to clean my oven. I used an old thick towel on the end instead of the little pad as it would have gotten dirty in no time. I took all on 10 mins to clean the inside to a shine. I would highly recomend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars electric portable hand held steam cleaner, 1 Nov. 2013
This review is from: Electric Portable Hand Held Steam Steamer Cleaner with Accessories
this steam cleaner is very good 4 cleaning the kitchen/the cooker / tiles limescale well worth the money got it well befor the delivery date
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hand held steamer, 14 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Electric Portable Hand Held Steam Steamer Cleaner with Accessories
What a great little machine this is, it may be small but it certainly works well. Certainly will recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 14 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Electric Portable Hand Held Steam Steamer Cleaner with Accessories
great product does everything i want great for cleaning the shower .for the price this was a great buy get one !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Easy peasy, 28 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Electric Portable Hand Held Steam Steamer Cleaner with Accessories
I like it when cleaning cook you do still need some elbow grease but is does soften the gunk. Only criticism is the lead is to short.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this., 24 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Electric Portable Hand Held Steam Steamer Cleaner with Accessories
Very happy.i actually bought 2 as i gave one as a present....The recipient was over the moon with it. Five star award.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars This is a very useful tool if you understand its limitations, 7 Aug. 2014
By 
Tony Napier (Sutton Coldfield, England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Electric Portable Hand Held Steam Steamer Cleaner with Accessories
This is a very useful tool if you understand its limitations. The pressure of the steam jet is low, so is the volume of steam generated, so it can only clean small things/areas. On, say, an engine, one can use it for cleaning small areas but it would never clean a whole engine: after having had my engine professionally steam cleaned I used my portable cleaner for detailed cleaning which the big pressure washer had not cleaned effectively.. I wouldn't do without mine for defrosting my fridge and freezer, and it is very good for shifting dirt from awkward-to-reach corners. On the other hand, I wouldn't even think of trying to clean an oven or oven door with it: burnt-on grease requires strong chemicals. I've not tried removing creases from clothes but know that it would do so effectively.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 1st class product, 25 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Electric Portable Hand Held Steam Steamer Cleaner with Accessories
excellent value for money does what it says on the tin used it twice now and love it thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Hand held steamer, 21 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Electric Portable Hand Held Steam Steamer Cleaner with Accessories
I was slightly disappointed with the steamer I thought it would be better than it is. It heats up quickly and is very easy to use. I would recommend it though because it is good value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Portable handsteamer, 27 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Electric Portable Hand Held Steam Steamer Cleaner with Accessories
This item was not as powerful as expected, but this was reflected in the price.
It is easy to store and handy for smaller jobs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews