Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic
fits like a glove! everyone comments on it, can't help but feel empowered wearing it! The material is really soft and the only draw-back is the height of the collar...it's quite high but still looks good. Even if you are used to the classic Dothraki rag look, this is comfortable to wear.
Published 15 months ago by Molly Duncan

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars DODGY STITCHING
TOP LOOKS GOOD, AFTER FEW WASHINGS AND STILL LOOKS GOOD, BUT FEW STITCHES ON THE SIDE RIPPED, SO I NEEDED TO FIX IT, OTHER THAN THIS NICE TOP
Published 3 months ago by Karolina


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 21 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fits like a glove! everyone comments on it, can't help but feel empowered wearing it! The material is really soft and the only draw-back is the height of the collar...it's quite high but still looks good. Even if you are used to the classic Dothraki rag look, this is comfortable to wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT, 15 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thank you for your very prompt service. Product looks and feels good, Bought for our daughter's birthday, I'm sure she will love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A fab purchase. Washes well and fits brilliantly. Arrived very promptly and I love the purple colour. Very vibrant. Highly recommend to any GOT fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Why isn't this available for men?, 15 July 2014
This review is from: I'm Not A Princess I'm A Khaleesi, Game of Thrones inspired Ladies Printed T-Shirt (Apparel)
Well?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Khaleesi!, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good fit, decent quality, great price. Me daughter loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great quality and fast delivery, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exactly like its picture. Great quality and fantastic fit. I'm a size 8 and the small fits my figure perfectly. A great gift for any GOT fan! Very pleased with my purchase and delivery was quick, another bonus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shirt!, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Came in the post promptly!! Bought as a gift for my girlfriend.. looks great on her and she loves it! got it in black its really slimming and fits perfectly! khaleesi is her fav so she is chuffed with it! Would recommend it as a gift or as something you could buy for yourself!! Top product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars girly size, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item is for woman. It fits very well, the cotton is of good quality and resists well to washing and drying.
I am glad having purchase it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect gift for young girl, 28 Jun 2014
By 
Barbara Stasicka-rusak "basia" (Taunton-Somerset-UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my daughter have been very pleased with i bought them for her friend.I got very fast and that t-shirt makes me lucky.Was very lovely and perfect made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quick delivery, 18 Jun 2014
I love it !! The T-shirt is good quality too! Also the print is excellent I am really happy with my buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews