Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fast and furious
Includes all the films up till now, great game for f&f fans, also bonus games included. Great graphics too !
Published 2 months ago by Lesley Macaulay

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disapointment
Very simply I was disappointed by this game. The visuals were poor, the game play was somehow twitchy and unresponsive at the same time, and story very basic to fit around the films.

As I say very disappointed, does not do the films justice in my opinion.
Published 7 months ago by Jonathan Barlow


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fast and furious, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fast & Furious Showdown (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Includes all the films up till now, great game for f&f fans, also bonus games included. Great graphics too !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disapointment, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fast & Furious Showdown (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Very simply I was disappointed by this game. The visuals were poor, the game play was somehow twitchy and unresponsive at the same time, and story very basic to fit around the films.

As I say very disappointed, does not do the films justice in my opinion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars game, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fast & Furious Showdown (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
i was not impressed with this game its a bit of a let down poor graphics and poor gameplay i would not recomend this game to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fast & Furious Showdown (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars decent, 18 April 2014
This review is from: Fast & Furious Showdown (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
It was ok I suppose but worse than expected. I wouldn't recommend buying it unless you like poor graphics and a dull story line.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good game, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fast & Furious Showdown (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
I brought this for my son for Christmas. A great game and he enjoys playing it. The case came sealed but cracked but we replaced it for a pound so no problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fast and furious fans, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fast & Furious Showdown (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
the ultimate driving experience for racing and fast and furious fans a good way to expereince what its like as part of the crew
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fast & Furious Showdown, 25 May 2013
= Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Fast & Furious Showdown (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
As soon you start to play this game you realise it's worth the price you paid for it. Terrible 3d animation cutscenes followed by unimpressive graphics and bad car controls. I'm not sure if anyone will enjoy playing this game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars NOOOO, 31 May 2013
= Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Fast & Furious Showdown (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Just no. No. NOOO. This game is dreadful. I would write a longer review, but there isn't much more to say. Everything about this game is dreadful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not Very Fast But Very infuriating, 3 Dec 2013
By 
Freedom Of Speech (London,United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
= Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Fast & Furious Showdown (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
this game is a breath of fresh halitosis in the Lego games world
OMG what a pile of *^!p this is one of the worst games I've ever played in my whole life.........EVER! I'd be surprised if this game even had any appeal to a 2 year old.this is truly one for the babies a bit like Pokemon and that other Japanese garbage of which the name I can't remember.this is by far the weakest Lego title to date.The game sees you running around like a Lego brick not knowing where to go or what to do,all this being said I still managed to keep up my 100% recored and had this puppy licked in less than an hour,all I can say is Thats 1 hour of my life I'll never see again and I regret every second of my life that I wasted on this travesty of the gaming community.ity feels like a less accomplished effort of GTA V.But a miilion times poorer than anything you could imagine.if you've ever played any of the other Lego games you'll know only too well of the many familiar problems that all the other Lego games harbour and this one is non different,the game also runs really slowly and its very blocky graphics don't help much.personally the best character in this game is "Jabba The Hutt" with his stealth lik quickness and superior Jedi powers definitely make him the character of choice for any human being.............even you.If you've found yourself wondering what to get that someone special for Christmas,that someone special that you realy despise then look no further than "Lego Marvel Super Heroes" this'll be at the bottom of everyones Christmas list,only been released today and already has no resale value.how many games can you say that about ? LOTS ! that's right but what makes this one special ? nothing, which is why this one tops the pile and has to be one of the worst games ever made and its doubtful that very many people will disagree with me on that score.

Graphics : 1/100

Gameplay : 1/100

Difficulty : 1/100

Story : 1/100

Value : -100/100
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fast & Furious Showdown (Xbox 360)
Fast & Furious Showdown (Xbox 360) by Activision (Xbox 360)
17.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews