Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
Having read all 5 books in a few days i am now disappointed.... because i now have to wait for the next installment! This installment was absolutely brilliant.
Published 10 months ago by stacey4857

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars A lovely view of the fae if short
I have really enjoyed the story and characters of this series although I am a little disappointed at the length in relation to the price, as much as I have enjoyed each book so far they have been relatively one track with no further story developing until the end and actually feel more like a short story than a book. This said I have grown to love some characters and...
Published 12 months ago by Amanda Curtin


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elder Druid (Caledonia Fae, Book 5) (Kindle Edition)
Having read all 5 books in a few days i am now disappointed.... because i now have to wait for the next installment! This installment was absolutely brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars had me gripping the edge of my seat, 18 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elder Druid (Caledonia Fae, Book 5) (Kindle Edition)
fantastic read on my Kindle having read all the other books in the series it didnt dissapoint at all.
Word of warning if you have something important to do dont start reading it as once started you won't stock till you've finished !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Read - Atmospheric and Intriguing, 16 April 2013
By 
Marsha Moore (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Elder Druid (Caledonia Fae, Book 5) (Kindle Edition)
Every time I read a new book by India Drummond, I instantly declare it a favourite, and Elder Druid is no different. In Book Five of the Caledonia Fae series, Drummond continues to spin intriguing new story-lines and introduce fascinating characters, all while lending the reader deeper insight into the world and rituals of the fae. I particularly enjoyed the bits with Munro and his captor, and sympathized with Trath's heartbreak and struggle. It's a testament to Drummond's writing that even after five books in this series, I still want more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant read, 1 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elder Druid (Caledonia Fae, Book 5) (Kindle Edition)
found it hard to put down,it drew me into the story straight away and i would recomend it to any readers of the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars reveiw, 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elder Druid (Caledonia Fae, Book 5) (Kindle Edition)
Have really enjoyed this series and look forward to reading more, really like the characters and the storyline keeps you going.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved the whole series., 8 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elder Druid (Caledonia Fae, Book 5) (Kindle Edition)
Wonderful characters, engaged with them completely. I want to follow their lives, I can't wait for the next book.Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Elder Druid, 27 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elder Druid (Caledonia Fae, Book 5) (Kindle Edition)
this is the fifth novel in the series and I can't wait for the sixth book absolutely compelling reading literally couldn't put my kindle down, read the book in a weekend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow India Drummond, 17 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elder Druid (Caledonia Fae, Book 5) (Kindle Edition)
You blow me away each time i finish a book i think that the next cannot be as good and its not its even better, please lets have another !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Can't wait for book 6!, 11 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elder Druid (Caledonia Fae, Book 5) (Kindle Edition)
Loved all five of the Caledonia Fae stories, India Drummond keeps the characters alive and I love the humour woven in the tales as well as the vivid imagination and magic.
Fabulous read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fairyland, 31 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elder Druid (Caledonia Fae, Book 5) (Kindle Edition)
Good series-great read. Can't wait for the next one! Could make really good tv series, really cool, bit of sex & magic!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb4860174)

This product

Elder Druid (Caledonia Fae, Book 5)
1.85
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews