Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome
This book was really exciting and it is almost as good as the other books in this series. I waited for ages for this book to arrive and I was not disappointed. I loved the bubblegum scent!
Published 15 months ago by Mia Jones

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars
good
Published 20 days ago by Jiwan Pyara Limbu


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 4 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book was really exciting and it is almost as good as the other books in this series. I waited for ages for this book to arrive and I was not disappointed. I loved the bubblegum scent!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 24 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Catch Your Death (Ruby Redfort, Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Best book I've ever read! Ruby redfort is an amazing character and the story Lauren wrote was so interesting and funny
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 26 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really liked this book. My friends all wanted to smell the bubblegum cover. I like the way Ruby is not a girlie girl and has lots of adventures. It is quite a big book but I like big books. I like the way that perfume themes the mystery. When comparing it to the other books in the series it is not quite as good but I am still keen to read the next one. You should read it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars GREAT BOOK!!!, 20 April 2014
This review is from: Catch Your Death (Ruby Redfort, Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Really love the ruby redfort series
I love code cracking and practical survival stuff so this is a great book for me.
To fully understand it I would recommend reading the other two books in the series first so that it makes sense.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hubble yum, 18 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the bubble gum scented pages and the fact all three books now have a different fly on the cover.

I think there will be a book 4

i thought that the cyan wolf sounded beautiful and i loved the plot i wonder what book 4 will be like?

Sapphire (8)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars An amazing read!, 23 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Unlike the other two Ruby Redfort books, Catch you Death is all about survival. Spectrum agent Ruby is sent off to participate in a survival course, and with her place in the field at stake there is no room for error. Will she make the assessment or will she be left crying for help?

AMAZING! I read this book in one sitting, unable to put it down! A MUST READ!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wow wow wow that was wow, 13 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Catch Your Death (Ruby Redfort, Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Wow wow wow that was wow it took my breath away I just thought it would be a boring book but it was better
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Catch your death (ruby rubyredfort), 25 Mar. 2014
This review is from: Catch Your Death (Ruby Redfort, Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
This book is excellent it got the 4 stars because I thought it was great hope there's another because I have read them all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Knock Out, 25 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Catch Your Death (Ruby Redfort, Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
The third Ruby Redfort book is just like the others- absolutely a knock out. Lots of twists and turns especially when you starts seeing Ruby doubting herself which is new because although it shows in little pieces of doubt in other books but now it hits the big load. this is good as it shows a new side to Ruby and also changes her relationship with Clancy the smallest bit. Obviously the facts are still on top and are insightful and fun to read so overall an amazing book in an amazing series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Page turning!!, 9 Mar. 2014
This review is from: Catch Your Death (Ruby Redfort, Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
This book is amazing i've read all three, but this is the best.
I would definately recomend this book to any body over eight.
*****
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews