Customer Reviews


445 Reviews
5 star:
 (355)
4 star:
 (52)
3 star:
 (18)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


55 of 56 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for Polaroid
I use this film for my Polaroid 300 camera because it is SO much cheaper and the quality is exactly the same.
A much better option without a doubt.
Published on 3 July 2011 by Weena

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ugly design, check google for real image
Honestly, I think that the design of it is very ugly, make sure you type up a real image of the actual film on Google images as it is slightly different from what depicted on the box. The actual quality of this is fine, in fact all Fujifilm brands are very good quality.
Published 4 months ago by kfinn


‹ Previous | 1 245 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

55 of 56 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for Polaroid, 3 July 2011
I use this film for my Polaroid 300 camera because it is SO much cheaper and the quality is exactly the same.
A much better option without a doubt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fuji INSTAX film for INSTAX 200, 23 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great service quick and well packaged and good value for money. I bought a FUJI INSTAX 200 camera from a car boot sale to enable "instant" photographs to be taken. I have had several POLAROID cameras and have missed the fun of instant pictures. Remember the first "shot" will be the blank protective plastic film insert. Colour is vivid, detail sharp and developing efficiency is excellent. Looking forward to many years of use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars expensive but neccesary, 12 Feb. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
use this with my fujifilm instax 100. love it. easiest film in the world to use (not the cheapest obviously) and it produces some lovely colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Adds something extra to your instant photos, 24 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fujifilm Instax Mini Pandora Film (Pack of 10) (Electronics)
Fujifilm make a range of instax films with decorated surrounds, which add a little extra to the instant pictures you get, particularly if you like to stick them together as a collage. This one is a particularly nice design. These films fit Polaroid 300 instant cameras as well, and even the ones with decorative borders can be cheaper than Polaroid branded films.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good product and service, 19 Jan. 2014
By 
Dr. P. Sarker - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
An excellent product, with timely delivery. a popular christmas present for my daughter Have used this film for her new instax camera and the qulity of images is very reasonable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars not temperamental like polaroids, 6 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fuji instax are quality. you put them in the camera, take a picture, they come out consistently looking excellent, unlike polaroids or impossible project (named i'd imagine after the fact that its impossible to build a time machine and go back to when polaroids were always great) fuji instax don't have you wondering whether you have just thrown away more money on the vain hope of working with instant film. i recommend them and they scan into the computer beautifully.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, 13 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product, excellent quality and great price too. Very good and efficient delivery of the product. Special film that's not very common to find, adds some special touch and creativity compared to the normal plain white ones!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars instax mini, 17 Oct. 2010
easy to use, great aesthetic colour, bit pricey, but it makes you really think about the value of the image
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT!!, 19 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have recently bought myself one of the new Instax mini 8 polaroid cameras (the yellow one), Its great for taking instant photo with friends and family on a day out, instantly printing your picture with its white border (which I then put in a scrap book).
I ordered these for a holiday so that they would stand out in my scrap book, they look great and are really pretty.
its just a shame they don't come in bigger packs!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely border, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i have ordered from this e-home before and the delivery was fast and the packaging was safe and strong so the film wasn't damaged.
the film is wonderful,bright and simple but affective.
please vote if you found this helpful
thank-you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 245 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fujifilm Instax Mini Pandora Film (Pack of 10)
£9.99
Not in stock; order now and we'll deliver when available
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews