Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice looking bag
bought 2 of these for my self and my partner to take on holiday as hand luggage. a nice size not to big but plenty of room inside, I put a whole change of clothes inside and spare shoes. nice compartments for all our odds and ends and a great price.
Published 21 months ago by teresamiller

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars poor
rubbish didnt last a month got one of market better quality n for less than half the price nice bag while lasted
Published 12 months ago by teresa walmsley


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice looking bag, 3 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Boys BACKPACK RUCKSACK Bag by Hi-Tec School College Work Travel (Apparel)
bought 2 of these for my self and my partner to take on holiday as hand luggage. a nice size not to big but plenty of room inside, I put a whole change of clothes inside and spare shoes. nice compartments for all our odds and ends and a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars bargain for under a tenner, 7 Oct. 2013
Not many rucksacks come in at this bargain price, so many usefull zip pockets, most rucksacks just come with 2 pockets. Would watch out for theives though unzipping the pockets, so keep your valuables secure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars quality, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the back pack is better in real life,just used it on a scooter ride from kirkcaldy to nairn and back. it works. it arrived on time if not before ,the package was very sturdy and also had a waterproof inner wrapping.great service great product. JOHN LANG.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hitec Backpack review, 26 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Boys BACKPACK RUCKSACK Bag by Hi-Tec School College Work Travel (Apparel)
This bag is great for the price. Five separate pockets besides main section. Very comfortable to carry on your back & would recommend this product to anyone wanting the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Value and Very Good Sized Rucksack, 27 Jan. 2014
By 
PAW "PAW" (Rotherham England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is an very good sized rucksack with plenty of pockets which is what I like for all those things you have for work or travelling. Ideal as a 'carry on' bag. Excellent value for money too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i will recommend to anybody, 30 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item is fantastic and i will always recommend it to anyone it came in time and its worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars HiTec "Day out" Ruck Sack, 6 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The bag is very well designed small Backpack with several (FIVE)) seperate zipped storage spaces OUTSIDE rather than within the main (SIXTH) storage space - this helps with keeping items in the bag in a quickly retreivable position instead of rummaging around in the bowels of the ruksack. The materials used could be of better quality as it feels cheap although I have little doubt it would withstand wear as a school bag for example but not quite up to all weather outdoor use - fair for the price and best bang for your buck for this type of small "day out" Backpack rather than small sports rucksack which are far less versatile. Over shoulder pair of straps are fairly sturdy with lots of adjustment but no chest strap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 19 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just needed a replacement back pack for taking my gear to work, this bag is ideal as it has quite a few different pockets for keeping bits in, although the shoulder straps are a little on the thin side but not uncomfortable, you can always buy pads online if they are uncomfortable. Excellent for the price though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It's a bag for £6 ............ That should set your expectation., 13 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does exactly what it says. It's 6 pounds so no point in expecting AMAZING, but having said that, it's been about 3-4 months now and it's not falling apart! I'm over the moon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars poor, 13 Jun. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
rubbish didnt last a month got one of market better quality n for less than half the price nice bag while lasted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews