Customer Reviews


59 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, did the job!
Highly recommended. Used these whilst snowboarding for the first time in really cold conditions and they were perfect. For the price I expected something quite thin but these socks were really good quality and very thick.
Published on 9 Jan 2012 by mei027

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good and not so good
3* because: The pink pair are short, barely come to mid calf & don't stay up so are a total waste. . the blue socks are really tight & difficult to pull up, which does cause a problem if you have arthritis, but once on they stay put (even with sheepskin boots which pull down any other socks I've tried) which is great so I'm keeping them for the blue ones alone.
Published on 30 Jan 2012 by Hillyx


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, did the job!, 9 Jan 2012
Highly recommended. Used these whilst snowboarding for the first time in really cold conditions and they were perfect. For the price I expected something quite thin but these socks were really good quality and very thick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb Ski Socks!, 12 Feb 2012
By 
Robbie44 "Robbie44" (Staffordshire,England.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These socks really are great value.The quality is excellent and they are padded in just the right places.
New ski boots forced me to buy new socks when on holiday.One pair cost more than the two pairs here and were no better-in fact I prefer these!
I am very pleased with my purchase--great price and fast delivery.Thank you Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing value, great colours, 14 Dec 2011
By 
V. Tomlinson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
When I saw the price in amazon for two pairs you cannot go wrong, perfect colours and great structured socks, lovely and warm to. Haven't gone skiing in them yet -waiting for the snow but they are far better quality than any I have had before and I am sure can stand up to the activity!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars super warm, 4 Mar 2012
These were really great socks. Serviced me well, and kept my fret warm when others were complaining of being cold. I would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kept my toes warm, 7 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These socks are good and kept my feet warm all day long while on ski trip. good fit and not too tight around the top. Shame no socks can make ski boots hurt less though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars skisocks, 5 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter went to France on a skiing holiday in January 2013 and used both pairs. She said that they were of excellent quality and would recommend them to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value socks, 8 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fabulous socks for ski-ing. I love the colours too. Very comfortable and cushioned in all the right places for ski-ing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Item, 24 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent item at an excellent price. Reported to be very comfortable with the snow boots I bought my wife at thge same time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Second Pair, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These socks are so great these are my second pair. Great length and colours ideal for any outdoorsy pursuits. Nicely padded and contoured to fit your foot/ shoe and superb quality. My first pair are still going strong after lots of use and I've had them for a few years now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good ski socks, 10 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were a nice length to wear with ski boots and quite padded so my foot didn't rub on the boot. They are quite a tight fit though and my legs aren't that big so next time I would get a larger size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews