Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent continuation of the series!, 20 April 2013
By 
This review is from: Invasion: Colorado (Invasion America Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Having read the previous books in the series I actually thought this was the best yet. I will not give away any plot details and simply say that if you like a book that offers relentless action and battle descriptions then you will enjoy this. Looking forward to the next one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars addicted to the series...., 8 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invasion: Colorado (Invasion America Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
and enjoying the series more and more...
my only gripe regarding the series is the almost zombie like adherence of the population to the repressive actions of various government departments....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Books! 5 stars +, 29 Jan 2014
This review is from: Invasion: Colorado (Invasion America Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
From time to time. I download the free chapter(Kindle) from Amazon to try out the writers. To see If I like their books.
One of the writers that I came across was Vaughn Heppner.I read the first chapter. And I have been hooked on the INVASION series ever since. So "PLEASE!" Mr Heppner. Keep writing them great books! From your No.1 in Ireland. Shame! That I can only give them books 5 stars(Yes he's that good!) 10 stars +
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Continues to impress!, 20 Nov 2013
By 
Mr. T. J. Billings "Nostromo" (Grimsby, N.E.Lincs United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invasion: Colorado (Invasion America Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
This third book in the series continues to keep the reader wanting more, very impressed and the battle for North America has taken another turn.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Invasion Colorado, 10 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invasion: Colorado (Invasion America Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
This book carried on from the others well written and thought out good pace and believable characters would. Recommend to anybody
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just great, 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invasion: Colorado (Invasion America Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Well thought out and mostly plausible, a fun and yet detailed read. Not too techno heavy, but with just the right amount of geeky references spiced with real human interest and characters I cared about. Now to buy his other books....please continue this series!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Hits ths spot, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invasion: Colorado (Invasion America Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Perfect holiday techno thriller

Charactors have developed over the series

Action stays focused on the main characters rather than analysing the wider story , but none the worse for that

Best book yet

LoOkking forward to Invasion Quebec
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Waiting for the next instalment, 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invasion: Colorado (Invasion America Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Having read the previous parts of the Invasion America series I was looking forward to the next part. I was not dissapointed! Not particularly taxing, but it certainly grabs your attention. Highly reccomended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Great Read, 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invasion: Colorado (Invasion America Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
I can't wait for the next invasion book !

So many of the scenarios painted by this book,which are happening in the future, have the rumblings of starting now !

China is an expansionist, financial and military super power .

There is unrest in South America and particularly in Brazil.

Global warming is changing the weather and food production capabilities of many countries now !

Financial instability around the world now!

These series of books are totally believable, about what could happen in the future and are extremely well researched and written .

It is totally possible the Chinese could make a play for world domination in the future.

An excellent read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 24 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invasion: Colorado (Invasion America Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Superb read - hopefully there will be more in the series. Would strongly recommend it to anyone as per the other books by the same author.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews