Customer Reviews


62 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (22)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars works great. Surprised me how easy it was to set ...
Really enjoying this, works great.
Surprised me how easy it was to set up.
Recomended.
Published 4 months ago by Twist9

versus
17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Kinda thumbs down
I don't know if it's me but I did everything I was supposed to do and it gets so far and just sticks. I tried to transfer music and it only transferred 1 song from each of 3 different albums???? Tried and tried...no joy! Giving up!
Published 9 months ago by Ella


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Kinda thumbs down, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iTunes to android / kindle media transfer - wireless music sync (App)
I don't know if it's me but I did everything I was supposed to do and it gets so far and just sticks. I tried to transfer music and it only transferred 1 song from each of 3 different albums???? Tried and tried...no joy! Giving up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars joke app., 27 July 2014
By 
A. Mills "gunslinger." (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iTunes to android / kindle media transfer - wireless music sync (App)
I would have given this crap app zero stars but you have to give it at least one star to get to comment on it ,took an age to download ,took an age to sync with my device ,took an age to transfer my music from iTunes and now its telling me there is a problem with iTunes to android ,iv,e emailed for support and as of two days later no response ,waste of money avoid like the plague.crap crap crap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not good, 9 July 2014
By 
Stephen Lillie (aberdeen scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iTunes to android / kindle media transfer - wireless music sync (App)
Down loaded this app followed the instructions to down load my kindle. Music won't load on to it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


37 of 40 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars iTunes to Android Wireless Sync, 14 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iTunes to android / kindle media transfer - wireless music sync (App)
Having only recently received my Kindle Fire HD, I decided to copy some of my ITunes music to my Kindle, however it did not work. I have definitely wasted my money purchasing this App and would not recommend anyone with a Kindle to buy it! I eventually contacted Amazon Customer Services and was this was not compatible with the Kindles. Very disappointed with all the time I have wasted over and above the £1,88 on another app. Don't make the same mistake that I have,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


44 of 48 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars useless, 1 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iTunes to android / kindle media transfer - wireless music sync (App)
Save your money this does not work and is rubbish. Downloaded it followed the instructions the pc said sync complete but can't do anything with this app so gave up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


50 of 55 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars This an not be used on the Kindle HDX, 23 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iTunes to android / kindle media transfer - wireless music sync (App)
Im not very good with computers so really need loads of information when buying online. I have just bought a kindle HDX and I love iTunes, so when I seen the app for sale I jumped at it to load onto my Kindle, I was unaware that I could not download any music rom iTunes onto my Kindle only an apple devise would accept this app, there was nothing stating this. I know this may be well known to people with loads of internet knowledge, but I thought I would pass this over to folks like me who are less knowledgeable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


87 of 97 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars It does not download or work on a kindle fire HD You need windows on a computer, 19 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iTunes to android / kindle media transfer - wireless music sync (App)
You need windows to download, activate or play it. None of these which can be done on a Kindle although advertised as such. There is a law for people who misrepresent a product, this company has done exactly that. I think they should give my money back. I want to score o but it won't even let you do that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not the one you may think it is!!, 3 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iTunes to android / kindle media transfer - wireless music sync (App)
This is not the application I wanted - I was after the one by Bit Studios.
The way this is presented is confusing.
It didn't work very well, there is no option to select where the music is to be downloaded - I wanted it on sd1 not on sd0.
I have deleted it and downloaded the one I wanted from Google.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 30 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Totally useless, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iTunes to android / kindle media transfer - wireless music sync (App)
One has to use ones home to complete this app ( no good if you're on the move ), then Chen the system in place wont
Sync with kindle .( after trying all night), and all that after calling amazon help line !! So still no iTunes on my kindle !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 31 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Failure, 29 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iTunes to android / kindle media transfer - wireless music sync (App)
This item refused to be of any use even though it was advertised as being for a kinle - don't bother with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews