Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
9
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: Size 16|Colour: Cream|Change
Price:£36.94 - £76.18
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 April 2014
I wanted a lovely dress to get married in and found it, im getting married next march on the beach in Jamaica, I didn't want anytime over the top and this is perfect. The dress fits me perfect and the design is beautiful, managed to get shoes in the same design snd they look gorgeous together. Ive since bought another lipsy dress and they fit me like they have been made for me, so so happy with this dress its stunning, got it reduced so that was s bonus :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
Very pleased with dress good value for money
Comes tk just above the knee, size I'd say is exactly how it should be and fits well
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
Great fit looks great on every one complimented me when I wore it absolutely stunning dress :))) lovely material looks very expensive
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
This dress is so beautiful. I received many compliments from men and women alike. I am always asked "Where did you buy your dress as it's gorgeous?" I bought another one in the size up as my weight fluctuates lol! Elegance? Perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
Was a lovely dress that looked lovely on. I had bought it for a holiday however and it was too heavy so I had to send it back as I would have been too hot in it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
Very nice dress and fits beautifully. The only thing I don't like that much is that sleeves are a bit too tight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
Didn't really flatter my curves as I'd expect. A really nice dress but I had to return it. Shame really
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
Beutiful dress
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
Lovely dress
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)