Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great
a happy 5 year old who is 1 direction mad she wants all the one direction dolls so she can have the set
Published 11 months ago by Amanda

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars OVER PRICED
ITS AN OVER PRICED DOLL
Published 1 month ago by TED SMITH


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Direction Fashion Doll Liam (Toy)
a happy 5 year old who is 1 direction mad she wants all the one direction dolls so she can have the set
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
By 
Mrs. VA BAKER-GRIFFIN (Norfolk, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Direction Fashion Doll Liam (Toy)
very please with item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars doll, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Direction Fashion Doll Liam (Toy)
my grandaaughter will love this as shes wanted liam for some time how thrilled is she going to be.a well made doll
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars liam doll, 29 Oct 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: One Direction Fashion Doll Liam (Toy)
Got this 4 my daughter 4 xmas she is gona lv it massive 1d fan,struggled t get it everywhere apart frm amazon,luks great as expected n as lng as she is happy wi it i am
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars OVER PRICED, 16 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Direction Fashion Doll Liam (Toy)
ITS AN OVER PRICED DOLL
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars You don't know you're beautiful :) - fab doll, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Direction Fashion Doll Liam (Toy)
I have been searching for the Liam One Direction doll ever since my daughter aged 6 wanted a "boyfriend" for her Barbie doll lol. Well they seem very expensive everywhere...certain ones don't actually look like the boys either (Argos ones for starters and whom sell it at much more too). This one was the cheapest at £12 and then with the packaging takes it to £14...still cheaper then the rest. Its a good likeness and well made. She loved it - I would definitely order from this company again - the product arrived very quickly (I ordered on Monday and arrived today). It comes presentable and I liked the invoice (very inviting). Overall, can't blame the seller for the price as all the 1D dolls are expensive but this company definitely provides it cheaper and they provide a good service and I would definitely use them again to see what other toys they are selling. A+
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Direction Fashion Doll Liam (Toy)
Bloomin dolls......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

One Direction Fashion Doll Liam
Used & New from: £22.05
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews