Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars simple game
My Grandaughte rage 6 loves this she can play with afriend or on her own against timer. Nice simple game
Published 5 months ago by Hellie24

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible
If I could give this product no stars then I would! As soon as my daughter began playing the timer broke. It's pointless and not worth the money. It's kind of like 'Mr Pop' however less thrilling. Don't bother...
Published 7 months ago by Shoegal


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible, 4 Dec 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Moshling Mix Up (Toy)
If I could give this product no stars then I would! As soon as my daughter began playing the timer broke. It's pointless and not worth the money. It's kind of like 'Mr Pop' however less thrilling. Don't bother...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Better games out there, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Moshling Mix Up (Toy)
Poor construction and pieces do not jump out when time up. Son likes it as moshi but not a patch on Perfection game as i remember it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars They don't bounce out of tray!, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Moshling Mix Up (Toy)
Bought this for my Moshi mad 5 year old. The game is simple enough to keep her amused. You have to put all the pieces into the correct place before the timer runs out. My daughter is getting really frustrated that the pieces don't jump out of the tray when the time is up as it shows on the box. Instead they kind of hiccup but they all stay in place so defeats the object of the frantic rush to get them all in place. A modern take on an old theme but doesn't quite live up to the expectation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars not as exciting as it says, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Moshling Mix Up (Toy)
When the timers up the pieces dont pop out like it says it does the top just pops up so my little boy was a bit disapointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars simple game, 24 Feb 2014
By 
Hellie24 (West London UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Moshling Mix Up (Toy)
My Grandaughte rage 6 loves this she can play with afriend or on her own against timer. Nice simple game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good value, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Moshling Mix Up (Toy)
Cheapest on the market, my son loved this gift and its made a great quick game when theres little time to play
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars moshi monsters moshling game, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Moshling Mix Up (Toy)
great fun game our 7 year old is in to moshi monsters and has enjoyed playing this game with her friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lots of fun !!, 26 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Moshling Mix Up (Toy)
This item arrived berfore the time specified and the packaging was just enougth to justify its postage .Thankyou Amazon . My granddaughters have enjoyed playing with this during the xmas period whilst staying with us and has given them hours of fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars games, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Moshling Mix Up (Toy)
both sets of grandchildren loved it hours of fun would recommend to family and friends with children and grandchildren great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars A bit of a 5 minute wonder, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Moshling Mix Up (Toy)
This may vary from child to child but 5 year old played this with me 4 times and its appeal wore off very quickly. I imagine he will return to it occasionally but I can't wholeheartedly rave about it. The fact that it's Moshi was the most appealing element.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Moshi Monsters Moshling Mix Up
7.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews