Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great fun
My daughter never seems to play with any toys for long before she gets bored....except Moshi Monsters and Lego Friends. The Moshlings never get put away in the toy cupboard because she plays with them constantly, and she loves the Moshi Mall. There's plenty to keep her entertained, a shop, spa, stairs become a slide, and there's a disco with flashing lights. Comes with a...
Published 16 months ago by JM

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Poorly made but daughter loved it. For the price its about 3x more ...
Poorly made but daughter loved it. For the price its about 3x more for something of equal value with a different name
Published 4 months ago by T. Brewster


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 10 Jan. 2014
By 
JM (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Moshling Mall (Toy)
My daughter never seems to play with any toys for long before she gets bored....except Moshi Monsters and Lego Friends. The Moshlings never get put away in the toy cupboard because she plays with them constantly, and she loves the Moshi Mall. There's plenty to keep her entertained, a shop, spa, stairs become a slide, and there's a disco with flashing lights. Comes with a couple of Moshis but she has many more to visit the mall.
I believe the rrp is about £50, at which I would say it is overpriced, we bought a couple of weeks ago from Amazon at £26 but the price seems to fluctuate from day to day, now it's £33 so keep an eye on the price and grab a bargain when you can. Kids love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter Loves it!, 28 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Moshling Mall (Toy)
Great for any Moshi fan. Daughter loves it and has lots to keep entertained, expensive at full price but not so bad at price I paid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grand, 15 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Moshling Mall (Toy)
a present for our granddaughter she loves Moshi Monsters so a great present for her she enjoys everthing about them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy kids, 30 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Moshling Mall (Toy)
All Moshi monster products are over priced for what they are but at least this has sound effects & play value. Still glad I didn't pay the full asking price though, can just about justify the £30. The kids really like this (which is the important thing) hence the 5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect., 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Moshling Mall (Toy)
My niece loved this gift. It was exactly what she'd hoped for. Will definitely buy from this range again. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy!, 1 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Moshling Mall (Toy)
My son love it from the day he got it for Christmas, still playing with it and having lots of fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Moshi monster mall, 16 Jan. 2014
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Moshling Mall (Toy)
Bought this for my daughter's birthday present for £23, no p&p, in the Amazon black Friday sales. It's not worth £50 though, which is the price in some other shops. My daughter loves it, there's lots of little things you can press to make sounds and places to put moshlings in, and she's played with it a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Moshi monsters moshling mall, 30 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Moshling Mall (Toy)
A super toy my daughter loves it, i have to say if i had paid the full price of around£ 50.00 i would have been disappointed, but luckily i paid £33, which i think is what it should sell for. It provides a great back drop for small world imaginative play and comes with a couple of characters, i would recommend that you purchase additional characters at the same time to add to the fun. Not badly made for a lump of plastic and stickers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars As with a lot of the Moshi Monsters merchandise I personally feel that they're almost entirely over-priced useless hunks of plas, 9 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Moshling Mall (Toy)
My son saved his own pocket money up for ages to buy this. As with a lot of the Moshi Monsters merchandise I personally feel that they're almost entirely over-priced useless hunks of plastic. However this one does have a larger number of moving parts and also features a lot of sound and light funstions which it took my son a few days to discover all off. Plus he bought this a few months ago and still enjoys playing with it with his moshling figures so it has turned out to be one of the better value items.

Also comes with an exclusive single use code for use on the Moshi Monsters Website which gives you the seed code to catch an exlusive moshling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super, 27 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Moshling Mall (Toy)
This is a excellent toy with lights and sounds with a fake reflection and 2 moshi monsters included and a switching stairs into slides
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Moshi Monsters Moshling Mall
£36.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews