Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic
For the price, this dress is amazing. The waist is elastic, so the fit is perfect. The bust has cups sewn in, so no worrying about bras! I found the colour was pretty much exactly as depicted, and the material feels like a heavy silk that just hangs beautifully. At 5 foot 5, the dress just skims the floor. Really quick delivery as well.
Published 1 month ago by M. K. Brown

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap
Looks nothing like the picture, stitching is awful but what do you expect for price!
Very low cut basically had breasts out not suitable for day or evening wear maybe just a slip on over bikini as it leaves nothing to the imagination.
Published 12 months ago by L Baxter


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, 15 July 2013
Looks nothing like the picture, stitching is awful but what do you expect for price!
Very low cut basically had breasts out not suitable for day or evening wear maybe just a slip on over bikini as it leaves nothing to the imagination.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not as it seems, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had high hopes when ordering this dress, complete disappointment when i got it, colours are nothing like what are advertised i know it wouldn't be exact same but colours are faded and not as bright and colourful as they say in description, Ordered correct size but still big around bust and felt like it was hanging off me. So not really happy for amount i paid for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 16 May 2014
By 
M. K. Brown (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For the price, this dress is amazing. The waist is elastic, so the fit is perfect. The bust has cups sewn in, so no worrying about bras! I found the colour was pretty much exactly as depicted, and the material feels like a heavy silk that just hangs beautifully. At 5 foot 5, the dress just skims the floor. Really quick delivery as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Review, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This dress was not as bright as the photo depicted. I ordered a larger size because I know that the sizes are different,but this would barely fit a size 12 . Absolutely no use to me but would lose too much money sending it back. I am slowly learning who not to buy from
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Although a tiny bit too small, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this dress. It's open back but it doesn't matter. I bought Medium size. The colour suits me well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A fabulous dress, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great dress as really flattering & bright colours so perfect for summer & a good length. I have recommended to friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews