Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars73
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.29
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 September 2015
Husband likes it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
Excellent music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
Received this latest album for Father's Day, Fantastic! My wife said she almost didn't buy it beacause of some of the negative feedback. Brad's albums always have a sense of fun about them, There is always some comedy/lightheartedness somewhere and this one is no exception. Death of a married man with Eric Idle is funny as is Henry Bodine. You can imagine the fun they had making this album.
I would recommend this to anyone, go buy it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
I bought this on the basis of hearing Mona Lisa on R2 On first playing it I thought what on earth but since then I have had it on continuously since I received it. 2 weeks ago
I would strongly recommend if you like the country music tempo and vocals to buy this Yes it is a bit quirky but it is so refreshing to hear a break from the norm. This album is all about the stories being sung that has a feel good factor to boot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Great Album!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2013
Sorry but this is Brad's BEST album to date. I love every track (well ok save the Eric Idle one, that's a little cringe worthy!) but other than that it's perfection :) Bought it in April & it's STILL on my Pod & in my car CD player. I just cant't get fed up of hearing it. Keep em coming Brad x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
Hi, the title of my review, taken from my old school report describes this album in my opinion. Brad seems to have gone for quantity rather than quality. Perhaps the fact this album was self produced explains the problem, someone should have been there to tell him when things were not working.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
all good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
loving it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)