Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars love this
heard this on the radio and dpwnloaded straightaway - so catchy and feel good like country in general but this was new to me.
Published 3 months ago by Ms. Ruth M. Hall

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good song
As a huge Brad Paisley fan, I can't rate this as one of his best but would still listen to it.
Published 5 months ago by Ben Hewitt


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars love this, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Mona Lisa (MP3 Download)
heard this on the radio and dpwnloaded straightaway - so catchy and feel good like country in general but this was new to me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Brad Paisley another great entertainer., 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Mona Lisa (MP3 Download)
This is a beautiful track and is just one of the great songs on this album just great on the ear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it love it love it, 12 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Mona Lisa (MP3 Download)
Best song and lyrics i've heard in ages....

I think that says it all, but amazon wants more words lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Track, 9 April 2014
By 
Mrs. M. Clark "Timezone" (West Sussex, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Mona Lisa (MP3 Download)
After seeing Brad Paisley live at the O2 in March I had to download this track. He performed this song & we all joined in with the chorus - brilliant guitarist & entertainer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good song, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Mona Lisa (MP3 Download)
As a huge Brad Paisley fan, I can't rate this as one of his best but would still listen to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars (Review by S Newman - G Newman really does not like this style of music, 29 July 2014
By 
G. Newman (Cwmbran, Wales, GB) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Mona Lisa (MP3 Download)
Enjoyable country/pop cross-over. Fast paced and catchy. (Review by S Newman - G Newman really does not like this style of music!! Sorry!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Mona Lisa
The Mona Lisa by Brad Paisley
Buy MP3 Song0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews