Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars t shirt, 20 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the t shirt arrived in about 5 days the quality of the material is top notch and the graphic is printed brilliantly it is hard to buy iron maiden t shirts where i live so i am made up with service thankyou
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent purchase!, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my son and he is really happy with this T shirt. Fits great, and no fading of the logo and design - one of the biggest problems we have had recently with some merchandise from other suppliers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars iron maiden t shirt, 6 July 2014
The t shirt i ordered came very quickly and the quality is excellent, fits perfectly and will be ordering another t shirt from these suppliers, well do
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars present for grandson, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I BOUGHT THIS T-SHIRT FOR MY GRANDSON'S BIRTHDAY AND HE'S DELIGHTED WITH IT . FITS PERFECT, THANK YOU VERY MUCH
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent., 8 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The shirt is an excellent quality fabric.The print in very very good ,rubber like,not wearing out or fading by washing.
Only the size is a bit weird for me as I choose L-size ,it fits well but is too long.Maybe next time will choose M-size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars MAIDEN!, 28 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This shirt is great. It looks good, it feels good and it has a great album cover on the front.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fast, Exact and Good Quality, recommended!, 8 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered a T-shirt Fear of the Dark size M, and here my review: Fast, Exact and Good Quality. Recommended for you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice t shirt, 5 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Received the product in 2 weeks ,the t-shirt is of very good quality and the colours and picture are very good.For an official rock t shirt the price is good also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome T, 8 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the best Iron Maiden T shirt I've ever bought, the transfer is seamless not like some where you can feel the corners lifting after a couple of washes, so take my advice and buy it, you won't be disappointed .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely brilliant service by Ripleys Clothing, 17 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely brilliant service by Ripleys Clothing. Ordered on Fri 14th and arrived on Mon 17th. Excellent quality print too. Will def order from Ripleys again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Official T Shirt IRON MAIDEN Fear of The Dark Tree XXL
£13.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews