Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Official Transformers Distressed Autobot Logo Adult T-Shirt (XL), 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official Transformers Distressed Autobot Logo Adult T-Shirt (Apparel)
Good quality T-Shirt but seems to come out a bit larger than expected. I usually buy XL, but this XL is too big. Obviously you can't tell when you order because for reasons I never seem to understand manufacturers seem to use tape measures that sometimes work, sometimes don't, and you never seem to get consistency in sizings no matter what you buy. If I were to buy another I'd definitely go a size smaller due to the generosity in this case. Talked the wife into taking it in a bit so all should be well soon :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Transformers !!, 12 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought this for my son who is a huge fan of Transformers ! He loved it, it also fits well, he is about 38" chest and went for the medium size when looking at other reviews, it fits him fine although it isn't a slim fit t. shirt more standard fitting. good quality and nice colour, has washed well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great tshirt, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official Transformers Distressed Autobot Logo Adult T-Shirt (Apparel)
tshirt fits very well and i was very happy with the quality of material used, and the printing on the tshirt is great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars misleading picture..., 15 April 2014
By 
S. Fogarty (Blackburn, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I already had a transformers tshirt and turned out to be exact same as this one....
I thought that this one pictured would be a lighter blue than the one i had purchased previously which is main reason why i ordered it but the one that came was exactly same not that i mind too much because i like wearing the tshirt hence 4 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Impressed, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official Transformers Distressed Autobot Logo Adult T-Shirt (Apparel)
The T Shirt looked good in the picture but was better than expected when received. Excellent fit. Would definitely recommend to a friend or family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good size, great colour and the logo is really big and clear. Would definitely recommend this to any Transformers fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love Transformers, 15 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent quality.
Nice fit.
Perfect length. Some t-shirts I find too short in the body.
Delivered before expected date.....which was a bonus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy, 18 Aug 2014
By 
R. Ellis (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Official Transformers Distressed Autobot Logo Adult T-Shirt (Apparel)
Made my transformer mad fiancé very happy as was his Father's Day present. Fit was very wide rather than big all round so length was perfect, but looks ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars was a gift, 19 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was a gift for my son-in-law who is 'Transformers' mad. Excellent fit & transfer still not worn after many washes. Good choice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Oct 2014
great product and quick delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews