Customer Reviews


397 Reviews
5 star:
 (275)
4 star:
 (74)
3 star:
 (36)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I can see out now
well since buying the window cleaner found it to be great . this cleaner does the job better & seems to keep the windows clean longer ..............
Published 19 months ago by John W. Brown

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Concentrate
It's ok because I think any other concentrate cleaner even washing up liquid is just as good, so try cheaper stuff first.
Published 14 months ago by Babs


‹ Previous | 1 240 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I can see out now, 13 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
well since buying the window cleaner found it to be great . this cleaner does the job better & seems to keep the windows clean longer ..............
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars KARCHER GLASS CLEANER, 14 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
THIS STUFF IS FAB,USE WITH YOUR KARCHER WINDOW VAC FOR WINDOWS THAT SHINE FOR WEEKS,AND AS IT IS CONCENTRATED ITS GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY AS WELL.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding product, 20 Feb 2013
By 
Mr. Gej Ash (Yorkshire,England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product is outstanding and does what it says on the bottle.being a concentrate it is also good value for money.
I would reccomend this to anybody as I have no negative issues to report
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Window Cleaner, 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This does what it says on the bottle and does it very well. I Tried other solutions but this was tyhe best for crystal clear cleaning and leaving smear free windows.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great cleaning concentrate, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having bought the Karcher window vacuum I decided to buy more of the cleaning concentrate. Windows are sparkling clean, with no streaks, and remain clean for longer. I would definitely buy this product again, although it does last quite a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic solution, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kärcher 500ml Glass Cleaning Concentrate For Window Vac (Tools & Hardware)
I tried the karcher vacuum cleaner without this concentrate solution and didn't work as good as I thought but then I got this and its fantastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Genuine Product, 2 Sep 2013
By 
C. S. Browton (South Hampshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Easily diluted and works well, copes with bird lime as well as general dirt. I have no reservations in recommending this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Karcher glass cleaner, 18 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This concentrate goes a long way. It cleans well and doesn't leave a residue on the glass and work well with
the Karcher window vacuum.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cleaner, 10 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great makes cleaning widows so much easier takes off grease and dirt. I would definitely recommend this product to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good cleaning fluid, 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is probably the success story to the whole vacuum system - it really cleans the glass easily, quickly, and efficiently. Just make sure that the mop head is damp before using.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 240 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews