Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great top
My son is 9 and this is a very tight fitting top so pleased i bought the 11/12 year old. He has been using it under his football top and loves the feel of it.
Published 6 months ago by F. Bellamy

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very good
Excellent product and service. This was what I wanted and ordered. The top is of good quality. I would recommend.
Published 4 months ago by Mrs Annabel Blackwell


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great top, 2 April 2014
By 
F. Bellamy (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sub Sports COLD Boy's Thermal Compression Baselayer Long Sleeve Top (Mock Neck) (Sports Apparel)
My son is 9 and this is a very tight fitting top so pleased i bought the 11/12 year old. He has been using it under his football top and loves the feel of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product and service. This was what I wanted and ordered. The top is of good quality. I would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars so warm, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have bought these tops for both my twins, and the leggings, and no longer worry about them playing football in the coldest weather. Great. Also good service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Warm and well constructed, 8 Jan 2014
By 
MomX4 "Rachel H" (Bainbridge Island WA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my 8 year old son who is a bit taller than average. This fits really well and has a good amount of growing room for him. It's well constructed and has been holding up really well so far to a lot of really active football playing. I'd easily recommend this for any of my friends sons trying to play sports in the super gross, cold and wet weather we've been having this year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Warm winter sports, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this for my son who is playing rugby, he gets cold easy but has not complained once of the cold once sinc I got him a thermal set, top leggings and gloves! Worth the cost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sub sports COLD boys thermal baselayer top, 21 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sub Sports COLD Boy's Thermal Compression Baselayer Long Sleeve Top (Mock Neck) (Sports Apparel)
A great buy. A good looking well made product and placed at the right price. My son is a fashion geak, so had to be right for his football games...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews