Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 July 2014
Been taking these for two weeks and I can definitely notice the difference. i have lost 4lbs so far and feel more energetic. will definitely be continuing to use this.
22 comments|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2015
This product is awesome, I've been using for a while and have had noticed significant changes in my energy levels and recovery time whilst using this product I have also lost 4st in weight great item and I will continue to use, bring on slim me.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2015
I've only been on this for 3 days and so far I have lost 3 pounds😃.. I have barely changed my eating or exercise.. It tastes horrible thou but worth it.
11 comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2015
This is a great product. Has helped me to kick start my weight loss plan. A definite for anyone looking for something to help with their weight-loss goals who might be stuck in a rut.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2015
Great item Have been using a while now and feel this helps me personally and has helped with my apitite. Tried other products similar in the past like Grenade pills and always found i had heart burn after but not with this and it tasts great and fast delivery too! Not all might agree but I feel this has helped
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
Ok so I have been using this product for around 3 weeks now, firstly the taste is quite pleasant kind of fruity. I have found I don't have any side effects, I'm less hungry and my tummy is quite a lot flatter than it was before I started taking the drops I'm less tired and have more energy. I know lots of people have said this doesn't work for them but it does for me I feel so I will be buying some more.
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2015
Wow wow wow I didint think you could get a better product than the t5 but then these come along amazing results safe to use no side effects
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2015
Fast and effective results, will be purchasing again. Seen significant result on my hips and waist. No change to diet and exercise, made up with the results.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
This product gives me more energy to get through the day. It does work for me I look slimmer and have dropped a dress size without dieting. Don't look at the scales too much if you don't diet a swell, look in the mirror and you do get slimmer when using it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
amazin results in a short period of time. over 1 stone of weight loss in the first month and that is without being on a dead strict diet. Super fast delivery too - thanks :-)
11 comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)