Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars14
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

These are lovely dolls, everybody loves them in the family. My daughter wants to take it everywhere and it receives compliments everywhere as well!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
We bought this toy as one of my daughters Christmas gifts. She truly adores it. Excellent toy. I Do recommend this.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
My grand-daughter loved this Doll she played with it and the smaller version most of Christmas afternoon, gave the grownups a nice rest - very unusual.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
Order doll for christmas for granddaughter, she had requested it) so know she will be delighted. Quality is very good as expected by these dolls. Reasonably priced compared to other retailers. As always delivery far exceeded my expectations
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
I bought this for my granddaugher who already has one of these dolls. She has not opened it yet but her mother has seen it and says she will love it. It came in top condition and lived up to expectations.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
AS all the lalaloopsy dolls that one is cute and wonderfull too. My daughter loves lalaloopsy dolls and she will be very happy on the christmas morning. the price was great too. thank you amazon!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
The doll was packaged really well. It was delivered in really good time. Very happy. She is beautiful as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
Awsome product with mega fast delivery. Would deff use again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2015
Lovely doll and it arrived quickly. My daughter loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2015
great my niece loves it - fast delivery thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)