Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
59
3.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

This sound is somewhere between rock and club, walking an awkward line between the two, such that it ends up more about clever production than being exciting. On the plus side, it is a creative sound, but I've heard stuff like this come and go over the years. It's not something I would listen to more than a couple of times, and I have since deleted the download.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
I had heard one of her songs before and thought it was catchy so when i saw the free minimix i downloaded it. I was not disappointed as it's 7 min long and you get a great sample of the songs.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
downloaded it as a freebie. Quite enjoyed it at first but it soon began to grate on me- heard heard this style of music done much better by other female artists. But ok to pass the time
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
This track is an album sampler and, going by what I hear, there are parts of this album which are good and some which are strictly below par. It's the kind of R&B-influenced pop music which is now giving way to folk and dubstep influences. I don't dislike the music, but nor does it excite in any way.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
Had her album already saw this and thought i'd give it a try :) Great mini-mix of a great album
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2013
Brilliant track, good to be able to preview before downloading. I would consider buying an album by the same artist.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
Not entirely my taste but there are some very good songs hiding in this mix which coul take Charlie to the top - Stay Away is one that immediately catches - good production values too
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
Free MP3 download, don't hesitate
I did not know this singer I'm very pleasantly surprises
Do not hesitate enjoy now
I'm very pleased and enjoyed with friends who were in agreement
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
I love this little minimix. Absolutely amazing, I am proud to call myself a fan.
This album is fantastic and thanks to this minimix I purchased the full album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Again not my type of music, but was curious to hear it without a sample play, so not a fair review. Hope others enjoy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)