Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fab product but be careful of the sizes.
The seller was prompt and the shoes were in fantastic condition.
I wear a size three shoe, however, I had to send that size back and order a 3.5 because they were too tight, I knew I would need more room due to performances and possibly wearing socks. The product came with a return slip and my new pair (size 3.5) arrived within a week; excellent!

The shoes...
Published 17 months ago by Helen

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not a bad shoe for the price
Anyone purchasing these shoes I would advise them to get a bigger size. They are also very narrow fitting,at the moment
I have shoe stretchers in them to try and give me a bit more width. Not a bad shoe for the price.
Published 9 months ago by Mrs J M Howat


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fab product but be careful of the sizes., 1 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The seller was prompt and the shoes were in fantastic condition.
I wear a size three shoe, however, I had to send that size back and order a 3.5 because they were too tight, I knew I would need more room due to performances and possibly wearing socks. The product came with a return slip and my new pair (size 3.5) arrived within a week; excellent!

The shoes are a beautiful shape, the heel is a comfortable height and width (not too thin), the leather is thick but it's soft enough to mould to the foot shape, therefore, hasn't pinched or caused me any blisters. I've been wearing them for 7 hrs a week approx, barfooted, tights and socks, and they havent started to wear down, no doubt they'll still be in mint condition after the show weeks.

Thank you, I will be using this company again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Chjaracter Shoes, 4 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Black character Shoes,

Having worn this type of shoes in the past, I knew what I was ordering. They were ordered one day and was received two days later. Exactly what I had ordered,
fitting was perfect,. and comfort was great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Dance shoes, 12 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Yes they were a good buy. Very comfortable and just what I wanted for my dance classes. They have leather soles which are not easy to find these days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 29 Dec. 2013
All good, did the job, my daughter was happy, she said they were comfy. Will last her a while. Panto was fabulous
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars dance shoes, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Shoes were of good quality for the price, unfortunately when buying them they had not got the size 7, and, looking at other reviews about sizing l went for half a size smaller,but found them slightly tight fitting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 3 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great shoes (amateur musical theatre member). Comfortable heel.
I wear a 6-7 and the 6.5 are prefect. They arrived very quickly and were great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!!, 26 Feb. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Buy these character shoes!! I do pantomime and was principle girl this year so was onstage nearly all the time! so I had to do a lot of dancing and standing and generally a heck of a lot of moving about haha! in these shoes which did the job fantastic. I have wide feet so can hardly wear heels because A) I can rarely find a nice pair that fit me that I can walk in and B) It takes 5 minutes before they are off again due to my high arches in my feet means I'm in pain on the balls of my feet!!! I went out on a wim thinking these would start hurting me!! BUT BOY WAS A WRONG!!! So comfy I was amazed!! I do quite a lot of dancing and I can now start wearing these whilst I dance as well as my other dance shoes! VERY VERY impressed with the superb QUICK delivery! The comfy ness of the shoes and the look!! Will most definitely be buying shoes from here again! Only downfall is I like i said I have very wide feet and I usually buy a size 7 in All my dance shoes to get the width when usually I'm a size 6...I should have got a 6 as I found these were wider then usual!! But that wasn't a problem! They did a fantastic job and will be buying again!!! Definetly worth the 5 stars!! I'd give this company 10 stars if I could! Haha
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my character shoes, 8 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love them was dancing in strictly come dancing for a fundraiser great craic ,very comfortable shoes, look good feel great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Character shoes, 27 Sept. 2013
I bought these character shoes for my daughter for a show she was doing. They arrived very quickly and we're great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant just the job, 19 Aug. 2013
Lovely character shoes. Very comfy. Just the job on stage. For a first pair of dance shoes of this type I couldn't be happier Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews