Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

2.0 out of 5 stars63
2.0 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 October 2015
...'OMG it looks like a mermaid!!!!' .......best comment of the film so far!..I'm not sure if I should cry or not, I could have brought a happy meal with the money I wasted on this lol.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
Utter drivel! I'd watched and enjoyed Pacific Rim, thought this would be more of the same. It SO isn't. Low budget, B-movie, with huge holes in the so-called plotline.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
This film was so badly directed. I watched it through to the end, I wish I hadn't. The story was lame, too much focus was put on the actors and not the tech. Naval Insignia's were wrong, it was just awful. Details and locations were wrong, give it a miss. Don't even rent it, It was so bad, I would expect it not to be ever televised
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
The film was okay could have been better but enough action to keep my happy would not recommend this film to anyone but the story line was good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Love low bugdet films especially with tiffany or Debbie Gibson in it , this was crap. Even shark tornado was better than this. Save your money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
This is awful, I knew it would be awful but I was hoping for Sharknado awful. Ya know the so bad it's good, sadly it was just crap. :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
Was like the rubbish special effects from the old Star Trek but with even worse acting!! A terrible film that I mistakenly bought thinking it was the Hollywood blockbuster pacific rim...... I'm an idiot to get them mixed up lol
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
OK I knew this was a cheap version of Pacific Rim but I expected at least a watchable film. Poor CGI, unbelievable steriotype characters and a plot with so many holes it could double as a string vest.

Avoid.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
The Pacific Rim was so good that I thought (wrongly) that the Atlantic Rim would be too. Boy, was I ever wrong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
No fault attached to you, but I watched the first 15 mins of it, and stopped watching it. A Very Childish film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.