Customer Reviews


310 Reviews
5 star:
 (205)
4 star:
 (56)
3 star:
 (21)
2 star:
 (14)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


217 of 218 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent sized hand luggage
I brought this range in 21" and 29".

21" hand luggage - meet all the size requirements for cabin luggage. If you are planning on using this as carry on luggage, instead of checking a bag into the hold, then my personal opinion would be that it is slightly too small. However, this depends on what you plan on bringing with you.

I recently used my on a...
Published 14 months ago by Sandra

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Suitcase was good to look at and light
Suitcase was good to look at and light. However, on its first trip the inner stitching on the lid section was beginning to give way.
I contacted the manufacturers USBInternational regarding the 10 year warranty.
They wanted me to cut the case fabric, and send the stitched label to them, asked me to produce the warranty ticket that was attached to the case in the...
Published 21 days ago by Hansam


‹ Previous | 117 18 1931 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 23 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A christmas present for my dad,but looks great very pleased with it,might try and find out if he wants a different size to go with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well pleased, 26 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very very light suitcase allowing you to pack those few extra thinks to take on holiday
I bought two as the price was so good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Above average company to deal with, 28 Sep 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great just as promised and a problem on 1st delivery dealt with as soon as they were made aware. great company great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Wheels does not always go where you wants there is option of pulling it like regular, 2 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely suit case very light. Wheels does not always go where you wants there is option of pulling it like regular case
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliantly light & easy to move around, 7 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliantly light & easy to move around. Only drawback is the smell of plastic inside which will no doubt fade away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product, very light and easy to spot on a luggage carousel. survived it's first trip abroad unscathed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Light, Spacious and Great for travelling., 1 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great light baggage, barely took up any of the weight allowance. Plenty of storage and easy to transport about.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars used it straight away on a flight and it got ..., 28 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
used it straight away on a flight and it got ripped as the outer casing is very thin and not strong enough
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A good buy, 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Chose medium size cases as was fed up with the weight of a large one. Very spacious and easy to manage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 26 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was disappointed as the inner lining had been fitted inside out unable to zip up and protect clothes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 117 18 1931 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews