Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars22
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£2.35
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 August 2013
An engaging cant put down fantastic book.
10 out of 10.
Makes you think what could happen if the ending had been different...???!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
Funny book
Fab book
Laughable book
Serious in a fun way story
Stinging story
Sitting on the edge of your seat story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
This book was absolutely amazing at first it seems boring but all good books are like that. If you like Romcoms this book is sooo for you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2013
During the story I started to cry buckets but at the end I felt much much better right more about these character it's so
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2015
This is a very good book which leaves you wanting more. When the book was finished I felt like crying because it was so good😂😂😂
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
a bit vague and not worth downloading overall defiantly don't by this book btw if you don't like crush wars then forget this!#=
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
this book was really good but it was guite sad i loooooved the end when lacy and summer made up you shoud TOTALLY BUY IT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
this book. gripped me right from the beginning and I really felt for the characters and really wanted to know the truth
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
This book was great I loved reading it . I would give it more stars then ever and I loved it how it ended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
This book was so cool it is now my favorite u must read it u must. If u don't u will regret it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.