Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Track
Rudimental done it again after 1st hit topped the charts now this gone to the top with feat Ella Eyre great tune catchy.
Published 16 months ago by mickster

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars accidental purchase on my account by my musically challenged pal.
My friend bought this by mistake on my account. She loves it of a friday night but I really find it very annoying and repetitive.
Published 2 months ago by A girl


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Track, 25 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Waiting All Night (Feat. Ella Eyre) (MP3 Download)
Rudimental done it again after 1st hit topped the charts now this gone to the top with feat Ella Eyre great tune catchy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant song!, 22 April 2013
This review is from: Waiting All Night (Feat. Ella Eyre) (MP3 Download)
Fantastic song, absolutely amazing bass and backing tune, such a classic summer party happy song, so good, must buy now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars accidental purchase on my account by my musically challenged pal., 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Waiting All Night (Feat. Ella Eyre) (MP3 Download)
My friend bought this by mistake on my account. She loves it of a friday night but I really find it very annoying and repetitive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant track, 22 May 2014
By 
Mrs. Ella Powell "Elk" (Isle of Man) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Waiting All Night (Feat. Ella Eyre) (MP3 Download)
Will buy the cd next,just enjoying this track it has a great beat.its on repeat while I'm doing boring housework.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Definitely recommend., 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Waiting All Night (Feat. Ella Eyre) (MP3 Download)
Love the song, and for the price it's a good buy. Also easier to buy if you don't have an iPod or prefer using other formats to iTunes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic band, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Waiting All Night (Feat. Ella Eyre) (MP3 Download)
Another great British group on the rise love the vid too .so had to get the album for the car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cheaper, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Waiting All Night (Feat. Ella Eyre) (MP3 Download)
Great song amazing video good times loved by my daughter's as well 4to 9 plus me a oldy and loads cheaper on Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awsome, 24 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Waiting All Night (Feat. Ella Eyre) (MP3 Download)
Have followed rudimenal for some time as a DJ and this single is pure gold. If you doubt me, search for rudimental live lounge on youtube and see them perform it live... you'll be straight back here to get the track!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE LOVE LOVE, 17 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Waiting All Night (Feat. Ella Eyre) (MP3 Download)
I love Rudimental's creative production of songs at the moment. And Ella Eyre is an amazingly talented vocalist. Cant wait for more from all of these guys, They are gonna be big!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow!, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Waiting All Night (Feat. Ella Eyre) (MP3 Download)
By chance saw and heard this track played live last year on BBC301 and was knocked out by the sheer dynamism and raw energy of Ella. Not heard or seen another female belt out lyrics like this for generations.
And Rudimental, goes without saying, they are the most instrumental of instrumentalists with big hearts, rhythm and soul.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews