Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Track
Rudimental done it again after 1st hit topped the charts now this gone to the top with feat Ella Eyre great tune catchy.
Published on 25 April 2013 by mickster

› See more 5 star, 4 star reviews
versus
1.0 out of 5 stars accidental purchase on my account by my musically challenged pal.
My friend bought this by mistake on my account. She loves it of a friday night but I really find it very annoying and repetitive.
Published 10 months ago by A girl

› See more 3 star, 2 star, 1 star reviews

‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Track, 25 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Waiting All Night (Feat. Ella Eyre) (MP3 Download)
Rudimental done it again after 1st hit topped the charts now this gone to the top with feat Ella Eyre great tune catchy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant song!, 22 April 2013
This review is from: Waiting All Night (Feat. Ella Eyre) (MP3 Download)
Fantastic song, absolutely amazing bass and backing tune, such a classic summer party happy song, so good, must buy now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars accidental purchase on my account by my musically challenged pal., 16 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Waiting All Night (Feat. Ella Eyre) (MP3 Download)
My friend bought this by mistake on my account. She loves it of a friday night but I really find it very annoying and repetitive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant track, 22 May 2014
By 
Mrs. Ella Powell "Elk" (Isle of Man) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Waiting All Night (Feat. Ella Eyre) (MP3 Download)
Will buy the cd next,just enjoying this track it has a great beat.its on repeat while I'm doing boring housework.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Definitely recommend., 28 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Waiting All Night (Feat. Ella Eyre) (MP3 Download)
Love the song, and for the price it's a good buy. Also easier to buy if you don't have an iPod or prefer using other formats to iTunes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic band, 1 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Waiting All Night (Feat. Ella Eyre) (MP3 Download)
Another great British group on the rise love the vid too .so had to get the album for the car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cheaper, 29 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Waiting All Night (Feat. Ella Eyre) (MP3 Download)
Great song amazing video good times loved by my daughter's as well 4to 9 plus me a oldy and loads cheaper on Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awsome, 24 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Waiting All Night (Feat. Ella Eyre) (MP3 Download)
Have followed rudimenal for some time as a DJ and this single is pure gold. If you doubt me, search for rudimental live lounge on youtube and see them perform it live... you'll be straight back here to get the track!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE LOVE LOVE, 17 Jan. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Waiting All Night (Feat. Ella Eyre) (MP3 Download)
I love Rudimental's creative production of songs at the moment. And Ella Eyre is an amazingly talented vocalist. Cant wait for more from all of these guys, They are gonna be big!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow!, 10 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Waiting All Night (Feat. Ella Eyre) (MP3 Download)
By chance saw and heard this track played live last year on BBC301 and was knocked out by the sheer dynamism and raw energy of Ella. Not heard or seen another female belt out lyrics like this for generations.
And Rudimental, goes without saying, they are the most instrumental of instrumentalists with big hearts, rhythm and soul.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

     
 
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Rather Be (feat. Jess Glynne)
4.8 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (117)   
Buy new£0.99
Available for download now

Home [Explicit]
Home [Explicit] by Rudimental
4.7 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (267)   
Buy new£7.99
Available for download now

Feel The Love (feat. John Newman)
4.8 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (31)   
Buy new£0.99
Available for download now