Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Order them one size bigger if you don't like to attract that much attention =P
If you don't like to attract that much attention then order them one size bigger. I got mine today and when I tried it I wished I have read the previous reviews about the size (this was my first Amazon buy ever, so my bad). I ordered a medium but mine felt like a small. I liked it though, it looks very sexy but I'm definitely using it in private pool parties ^ ^
Published 3 months ago by Juan Carlos Tarco

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Sizing issue
I read your size guide. And I also read your client's review. I still end up getting mine too big.
I think it's unprofessional to ask your client to take down their comment regardless positive or negative.
I do not need the "partial" refund. I need you to review your business ethnic and revise your sizing issue.
I bought 3 trunks at the same time...
Published 2 months ago by Leonard Liew


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars great, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I hope they not going to rise prices because of this oppinion, as I am intending to buy many more colours. superb quality, and great shape, fits normal body and looks great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars very snug swimwear, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very snug swimming trunks,nice fabric keeps all in order,got 2 and both same size.perfect for the beach or sea swims
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit, look and feel sexy. Lots of good comments ;o), 21 Feb 2014
By 
Stuart King "BoyRacerLondon" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It seems a very long time ago since I purchased this product and to be honest I cannot say that it has stayed in the memory especially, but I don't recall any issues with it. Simply arrive on time and as expected and been wearing ever since.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Short are ok... Not for swimming, 1 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Once get wet everything is saggy and does not look good at all. However when dry great beach wear, although pockets sometime are sticking out so could look awkward...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Nice Wear, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very slim, haven't actually wore them out yet, more for holiday or private sun batheing! Very nice texture though. Happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very low waist, usually wear 30' but took XL and it's about right. Slim fit. Looks nice. Arrived on time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars :), 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfortable and exactly as described and as shown in picture. Will be defo be buying more in other colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Sexy - quite see through, 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are quite see though apart from a strip down the front. The strip of material in the front does not really work and comes below the hem of the shorts sometimes. Otherwise OK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Stylish and a bargain, 26 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived ahead of time, and is a stylish piece of clothing for sure, Ensure you choose the right size because of the sizing differences. The stitching lets it down but for the price, i dont think that takes any shine off the lovely design. Enjoying wearning this ;-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ZEHUI SWIMMING TRUNKS, 10 Sep 2013
By 
K. Hart "BK9" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I recommend these for the "Speedo Generation" whose chest has started to fall, just like mine. If they did them in a 34 - 36" waist I would buy a pair. Excellent value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews