Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works perfectly with the D3100
I'm not sure what the other reviewer was doing but this device works perfectly with the D3100. Very easy to understand instructions for setting up and and an uncomplicated method which once done a couple of times is easy to remember. Works perfectly as a bulb trigger, even with no batteries inserted. Great value for money and a really useful bit of kit for the amateur...
Published 9 months ago by Lord Chod of Bin

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice
Nice piece of kit only let down by build quality :).. Failed after a few uses but mainly due to wind bashin it about solved by velcro ties holdin all in place .. but damage was done lasted ages before finally givin up ghost
Published 2 months ago by Mark Helm


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job and is outstanding, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ramozz @ Timer Remote Control shutter Release For Nikon D7000 D3100 D5000 D5100 D600 D90 (Camera)
Does the job and is outstanding so, so well priced and is so well made tremendous well worth buying today
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ramozz timer, 11 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ramozz @ Timer Remote Control shutter Release For Nikon D7000 D3100 D5000 D5100 D600 D90 (Camera)
A great piece of kit at a fraction of Nikon's price. I can't see any difference between the two products.Some tape around the cable where it enters the body might be a good idea !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Why pay more?, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ramozz @ Timer Remote Control shutter Release For Nikon D7000 D3100 D5000 D5100 D600 D90 (Camera)
A direct copy of the original Nikon version. Does the same as the Nikon version for a fraction of the price. Works brilliantly on my D610.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Timer Remote Control Shutter Release, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ramozz @ Timer Remote Control shutter Release For Nikon D7000 D3100 D5000 D5100 D600 D90 (Camera)
Bought this to aid my astrophotography and to fit my D3100...works perfectly ! Easy to setup and run. Quality is good for the price, does all I need it for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works Very Well, 15 Nov 2013
By 
I. Haggarty "Happy Reader" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ramozz @ Timer Remote Control shutter Release For Nikon D7000 D3100 D5000 D5100 D600 D90 (Camera)
Only started working with it but seems to do everything it claimed in Amazon, looking forward to using it more was ordered for a Nikon d7000 no problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to use, get more than you pay for., 2 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ramozz @ Timer Remote Control shutter Release For Nikon D7000 D3100 D5000 D5100 D600 D90 (Camera)
It's v easy to use and works perfectly. If it could function well and last for a long period that will be fantastic!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great piece of kit, 29 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
item arrived on time and well packaged. it does exactly as advertised. I use it on my Nikon d80 and the results are just what I wanted. I would certainly recommend this item to Nikon d80 users. I would also recommend the seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars instructions are not clear, I cannot determine how to ..., 15 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ramozz @ Timer Remote Control shutter Release For Nikon D7000 D3100 D5000 D5100 D600 D90 (Camera)
instructions are not clear, I cannot determine how to reset to zero, but the timing aspect does seem to be fairly accurate
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ramozz @ Timer Remote Control shutter Release For Nikon D7000 D3100 D5000 D5100 D600 D90 (Camera)
kit arrived promptly and as agreed and works very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works Perfectly with D3100, 22 July 2014
By 
Will James (Bristol, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ramozz @ Timer Remote Control shutter Release For Nikon D7000 D3100 D5000 D5100 D600 D90 (Camera)
Great Product, works perfectly with the Nikon D3100.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews