Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars121
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 May 2014
these short are amazing - very comfortable and the design is great. you don't need to wear underwear as it has a build in sling. Just the right length for me and have order every colour they come in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
Not good at all and size guide is way off
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
Comfortable and compact. Great design. The product arrived in time and the postage was also quite reasonable. The size is a good fit, but any buyers should double check sizing before ordering.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
The colour and design are really nice the sizes asvertised are a lot bigger that uk S,M,L etc and this is not explained in the advert i now have a pair that are far to big!!!! NOT IMPRESSED
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
I like it but the size is not European one and even with the guide they feel smaller... love the style and the quality but should provide better size range to accommodate the foreign market
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
If you are looking for some short shorts with a pouch to hold your bits inside then these are ideal. Im a 28" waist and ordered a small size, these fit perfectly. Would highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Bought by accident. Not worth bother to send back. Quality didn't seem anything special though.
Had I wanted something along these lines it would not have been my first choice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
First of all these shorts might be a bit too short to wear in the gym etc. However, where they really shine is as lounge wear options for confident guys :) Although, I guess you could use 'em for running since the built in support is good. All in all an EXTREMELY inexpensive product that has a premium feel and look. Plus they're just so damn sexy!

I got them in white too!

I've uploaded some images featuring the white shorts and the inner lining :)
88 comments|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Although the delivery times are substantially longer than average, these are well worth the wait! Extremely comfortable and great for wearing about the house or even under clothes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
really too large different size s
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.