Customer Reviews


55 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as described, lovely sports material, great fit
If you are worries about size, I ordered the largest size (M = 28~33") and fits fine. I am 6'2" and 32~33 waist. These are same cut/style as proper athletics running shorts, so I don't understand some of the comments about revealing or small appearance. Used as swim trunks they are no more risque that Speedos!
Published 5 months ago by Big Nissan

versus
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars See through and confusing sizing
From the picture I couldn't see or have quessed that they are a bit see through, so I won't be able to wear them at my local pool.

I ordered medium and received XL ... but they are from somewhere, where XL is much smaller than normal so they fit. It's fine, just confusing as I was about to just send them straight back.

They have a pouch for your...
Published 14 months ago by Jedi Dave


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars These are a scream!, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these as a joke really (blue and yellow) and because they were so cheap. It took a bit of time for them to reach me (they are dispatched from Hong Kong) but once they arrived, I was instantly transported into the disco seventies. Apart from being totally camp they are actually well made and very comfy, as they contain a jockstrappy-type inner lining and a pouch for your best friend. However, be careful when choosing the size - if you're anything above 33-34 inches waist forget it, not even XL will accomodate you - they are all rather tight (and should be). All in all, they are a scream - and a great buy :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars no support, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these shorts having read some of the reviews which mention a sort of built in jockstrap to support your bits and pieces.They are completely unlined so consequently things slip out occasionally. They are ok but should they have this inner support or not? I have been in contact with Feichen but they have still not resolved the issue . Most disappointing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Feels great, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shorts were very good to wear whilst I was performing my massages as I normally get very hot and these kept me feeling cool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fast Delivery, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really very impressed with these sports pants, ideal for swimming, jogging and general sports, they are super light and hold everything in place
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SEX APPEAL, 25 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shorts are both flattering and comfortable........they hug in all the right places, they look fantastic and make you feel like an underwear model.....al this at a fraction of what you would pay on the high street. They wear well and if you keep to the washing instructions they keep their shape and colour.

First Class
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sexy Men's short shorts, 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
First of all these shorts might be a bit too short to wear in the gym etc. However, where they really shine is as lounge wear options for confident guys :) Although, I guess you could use 'em for running since the built in support is good. All in all an EXTREMELY inexpensive product that has a premium feel and look. Plus they're just so damn sexy!

I got them in white too!

I've uploaded some images featuring the white shorts and the inner lining :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 4 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shorts are awsome :) ordered one pair to see what they would be like and now i've just ordered another 2 pairs in diffrent colours looking forward to them arriving as fast as the other ones did :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars splendid, 27 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this item looks and feels great and presentable both in and outdoors and was delivered well within the delivery date
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastc ...... "very good looks", 27 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is an excellent product. I will order this again and also tell my friends to order ! ....Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars a Bargain, 26 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfortable and compact. Great design. The product arrived in time and the postage was also quite reasonable. The size is a good fit, but any buyers should double check sizing before ordering.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews