Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars19
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
18
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 October 2014
Thank you Wayne Dyer and Eckhart Tolle for your guidance and beautifull work.
This is a must have DVD.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
I get entirely what they are saying, it has taken a long time to accept it, even though I have many of Wayne Dyers CDs, the peace of these men say it all. Learn to know who you are and live accordingly. Great.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
This cd is one which makes you really think about what is going on with this life.
It is certainly one to listen to when life appears to be unkind. I thoroughly recommend it, to anyone who wishes to know who they really are, and live in the presence of awareness.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2015
This is a wonderful and amusing CD to listen to. Although you might laugh out loud, there is a great message in it as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2015
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING !!BEAUTIFUL CONVERSATION BY 2 VERY SPIRITUAL MEN,,AWESOME,SO GLAD I BOUGHT THIS,
THANK YOU !!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
One of my favourite audio cds - Wayne has me in stitches and Eckhart is my all time favourite man in the world.
These 2 together is an absolute joy.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2015
Brilliant!!! Moving; thoughtful; provoking - Dyer and Tolle really compliment each other.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
I enjoy listening to these to men talk about spirituality. It's very enlightening
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
Absolutely love it would recommend it to everyone. Both of these guys are brilliant, but together they are really amazing!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2015
Excellent service,Item as described, Many thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)