Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


28 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them
Bought to use with my NESCAFE Dolce Gusto Oblo by KRUPS Coffee Capsule Machine - Orange, these are terrific little coffee glasses for the (excellent!) price. They're not especially elegant, built more for comfort than speed, but pretty enough, when filled with a lovely banded Dolce Gusto coffee or chocolate and tough as the proverbial old boots (I'm a clumsy oaf; all have...
Published 11 months ago by Book Critic

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars My mother in law ordered these for her Tassimo coffee ...
My mother in law ordered these for her Tassimo coffee machine. They only just fit and you spill half the contents trying to move the cup. Tried to return them . Amazon notified Rinkit by email but i still havent heard anything about returning them.
Published 4 months ago by Gregorys Girl


‹ Previous | 119 20 21135 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Latte mugs, perfect for Tassimo machine., 26 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rink Drink Latte Coffee Glasses - 250ml (8.8oz) - Gift Box of 6 (Office Product)
lovely sturdy latte mugs, perfect for my Tassimo machine. Coffee looks brill in them, as the coffee and milk separates.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It was okay, 22 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rink Drink Latte Coffee Glasses - 250ml (8.8oz) - Gift Box of 6 (Office Product)
Normal everyday glass. Wish it could have been bigger. Overall still nice glasses for making espresso and other coffee drinks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pack of six, 20 Jan. 2014
By 
Graham Burbridge "Graham" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rink Drink Latte Coffee Glasses - 250ml (8.8oz) - Gift Box of 6 (Office Product)
These were an extra Xmas gift as a bit of a joke for my wife, but she loves them. For the money they are fine. They are what I would call every-day use (not bothered if they get broken stuff). One of the handles was chipped so is a little rough but other than that they are what they are - inexpensive Latte glasses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars PERFECT, 19 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rink Drink Latte Coffee Glasses - 250ml (8.8oz) - Gift Box of 6 (Office Product)
These are perfect for my new coffee machine. It seems to taste much nicer out of these than a china mug. Will buy more if sadly i break any
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 17 Jan. 2014
By 
J. Marsh (Chatham, Kent) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rink Drink Latte Coffee Glasses - 250ml (8.8oz) - Gift Box of 6 (Office Product)
These are nice basic cups and well-made. I bought them as my husband loves his latte and cappucino in glass mugs but he has ruined my nice pretty latte glasses by using them at least once a day. These latte glasses are good for everyday use and it means I can keep my posher ones for special occasions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice, 16 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rink Drink Latte Coffee Glasses - 250ml (8.8oz) - Gift Box of 6 (Office Product)
they were ok
bought for a christmas present my friends were pleased with them nothing more to say thats it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love them, 15 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rink Drink Latte Coffee Glasses - 250ml (8.8oz) - Gift Box of 6 (Office Product)
These are fab I am going to order another set as my two friends decided to help themselves to two each which only left me with two
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Give them a try, 15 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rink Drink Latte Coffee Glasses - 250ml (8.8oz) - Gift Box of 6 (Office Product)
Despite some negative comments here and after checking compatibility with my Dolce Gusto Piccolo, I gave these a try. Arrived well packed, they are very reasonable quality for the modest outlay, and the coffee does look good in them. Good well balanced handle as well. Give them a try.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Glass latte mugs, 13 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rink Drink Latte Coffee Glasses - 250ml (8.8oz) - Gift Box of 6 (Office Product)
very nice mugs, size not too bad although my Husband would prefer them to be a bit larger. The price was very reasonable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Latte Glasses, 11 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rink Drink Latte Coffee Glasses - 250ml (8.8oz) - Gift Box of 6 (Office Product)
These glasses are a perfect compliment to my Nescafe Dolce Gusto coffee maker.
They seem to retain heat better than ceramic mugs. Easy to hold handles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 119 20 21135 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews