Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars12
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 January 2014
Got this for my 4 year old and he loves it!! He'd seen one of the other types with lights up the handlebar as well but that was more expensive and I felt this one was more value for money and better suited to his height. He's been out on it almost every day since Christmas and loves showing people his lights. Would definitely recommend as a first time 2 wheel-scooter.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Our grandson, aged 3, was delighted with his new scooter. Easy to assemble, sturdy and a reasonable price. Delivery was just as promised.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Great quality, great price. Flashing light make this scooter really special. Only disadvantage the battery lock. Breaks easily.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
As usual for Amazon, arrived on time and we'll protected. Assembly was quit straight forward exempt for one niggle. Two Allen keys supplied were both too small for the clamp screw. Fortunately I have a set Allen keys thus able to complete the assembly. For those not so fortunate this would be a definate drawback, especially doing it the night before the child's birthday. Hence only 4 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
Great scooter well presented and painted construction of good quality, let down by battery compartment, the bolt for holding this is wingnut type and cheap, can't see why the didn't just use a screw. The wingnut was bent and pin fell out spent ages looking for something about.5 mil wide and and 6mm long! Otherwise top job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
The scooter is excellent and my little boy loves it. Personally, l find it beautiful and strong especially for the kids use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Bought 2, one battery pack was loose and faulty, bought another - pleased for 8 months :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
Excellent value for money and it really does light up highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
my grandson is very pleased with his scooter it goes very fast
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2015
Used every day. Smiling little boy. Happy grandad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)