Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved them!
Awesome! So comfy and warm! Came really fast, love the colour. Will look even nicer after a little wear. Love them
Published 10 months ago by Devi McIntosh

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor
Last Blundstone boots I bought same style and size fit a dream. These are very large and not true to size
Published 3 months ago by Barbara Sargent


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved them!, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Awesome! So comfy and warm! Came really fast, love the colour. Will look even nicer after a little wear. Love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tricky sizing but great boots, 16 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have just replaced my old Blundstones 500s after 7 years of hard labour! Brilliant boots but over time they got a bit baggy and the water resistance went down to zero. Having read that the sizes can come up a bit small, I ordered a pair of 550s in a 6 (my usual shoe size) but on arrival they were HUGE! This may be due to being a unisex fit but they were too wide and too long so I returned them and ordered a size 5.5 instead. These are a perfect fit but a little tight across the instep and you need a boot jack (or helpful friend!) to get them off. I have G-waxed them and am wearing them in around the house before embarking on a lengthy hike as they could do with softening up a bit. I think this will happen naturally in time but I do have a little blister on top of one foot after 5 hours in them yesterday! Just a warning for other women that you might be better with a half size down in this particular style. Otherwise I look forward to another long and happy relationship with my Blunnies!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best work boot on the market, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great pair of boots, this is my 3rd pair, fit perfect and last for ages. Can't recommend them enough, 👍
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Was a gift., 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Husband loved it, says it is very comfortable and like one he owned 20 years ago. Quality seems to be excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent., 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfortable boots for a range of outdoor activities.Recommended by my son and daughter in law who are both vets.I'm glad I purchased a pair for myself
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super comfy boots, 26 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Super comfy boots. Slightly loose fitting which is great. I don't take these off in the house as they are so relaxed and comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Poor, 3 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blundstone Style 550 Boots (Apparel)
Last Blundstone boots I bought same style and size fit a dream. These are very large and not true to size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars DM no lace, 24 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fit like a slipper, warm, comfortable. Bit tight on and off but they are ankle boots so.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Best of Oz!, 17 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The Blundstone boots I ordered are absolutely great and arrived in record time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Super product, excellent quality, look great....v happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Blundstone Style 550 Boots UK Size 7.0
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews