Customer Reviews


295 Reviews
5 star:
 (203)
4 star:
 (58)
3 star:
 (18)
2 star:
 (14)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


39 of 43 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow! Stunningly Good Read!
It has been a while since I reviewed anything, despite doing a lot of reading. However 'Until You're Mine' is such a fantastic read that I have to review it, simply to say that if you haven't read this, buy it today. I wouldn't start reading until you've a very easy day or so ahead though. I planned to spend yesterday getting organised for our summer holiday, but...
Published 14 months ago by T. Banting

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Ridiculous twist
I think it's very hard to advertise suspense novels in a way that doesn't raise expectations. When you know there is a twist coming, I find that it can heighten the suspense, but you also need to make sure that the suspense pays off. In this case, I really don't think that it did.

The story centres around a serial killer who murders pregnant women. One of the...
Published 2 months ago by Jay


‹ Previous | 122 23 2430 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good read, a page turner!, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Until You're Mine (Kindle Edition)
A good read, enjoyable be fast paced, read it in about two days - however I pretty much guessed the twist straightaway!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars jane, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Until You're Mine (Kindle Edition)
Great book. I was gripped all the way through. Plenty of twists and turns. If you like creepy psychological books this is for you. As a mother it really resonates.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Clever twist!, 17 Nov 2013
By 
J. A. Ryder (Hednesford, Staffs) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Until You're Mine (Kindle Edition)
This is the first Sam Hayes book I've read. A very clever twist to the story that I really didn't see coming. I'll definitely be reading more of Sam's books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great book, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Until You're Mine (Kindle Edition)
Really enjoyed this book, won't really go into the plot but the twists were great and could not of guested the final outcome. I thought it was well written and thoroughly enjoyed it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good book, 20 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Until You're Mine (Hardcover)
Well worth the money I paid for it. I liked the twists and turns with this book. A good recent read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars absolute page turner, 13 Oct 2013
This review is from: Until You're Mine (Hardcover)
Stumbled across this book on amazon while looking for something else...looked interesting. Hadn't heard of the author before so didn't know what to expect... so glad I bought it!

Right from page one I was addicted, I couldnt wait to read on and find out more about the characters . They almost become a piece of you. I can't say too much without giving the story line away. I was so shocked at the twist in the plot and even had to re read a few pages to make sure I was correct. Very cleverly written. Am gutted I've finished it already. I've already purchased another book by sam hayes. If you are umming and areing over this book. Get it! Highly recommendded. You will not be disappointed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gripping story, 2 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Until You're Mine (Kindle Edition)
I started this book and after a few pages I was hooked and found it hard to put down. The interaction of Claudia, Zoe and Lorraine, three women with different issues and a plot that brings them together! I got nearly to the end before the story unfolded, so well written. Feel lost to have finished the book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 16 Sep 2013
By 
Leanne (London, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Until You're Mine (Kindle Edition)
Fabulous read! I was kept on tenterhooks until the end - totally worth it ! Recommended to anyone who enjoys a good psychological mystery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GRIPPING, 6 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Until You're Mine (Kindle Edition)
Loved this book thought it was going to be quite gory but the book is so well written you almost over ride those bits!
Definitely a book that would do well if it was turned into a film.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 1 Sep 2013
By 
Maria Thompson (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Until You're Mine (Kindle Edition)
Believe the reviews. Amazing writer can see this getting movie rights and it would make a great film. Fab thriller that keeps you reading and in suspense.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 122 23 2430 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Until You're Mine
Until You're Mine by Samantha Hayes
£3.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews