Customer Reviews


283 Reviews
5 star:
 (200)
4 star:
 (58)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


50 of 50 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Durable, responsive, accurate.
I've had this mouse for five years now, it's been used as an impromptu rope, flail, dog toy, paperweight and many more, and yet I'm pretty sure that to actually finish the thing off now that the right button has finally gone a bit soft, I'll have to take it to Mordor. It works, works finely, and refuses to stop doing so.
Published 14 months ago by Izunundara

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars logitech
stopped working after only two days
so will not buy another was not of good quality in my eyes
ok
Published 9 months ago by john


‹ Previous | 1 229 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

50 of 50 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Durable, responsive, accurate., 5 Jan. 2014
I've had this mouse for five years now, it's been used as an impromptu rope, flail, dog toy, paperweight and many more, and yet I'm pretty sure that to actually finish the thing off now that the right button has finally gone a bit soft, I'll have to take it to Mordor. It works, works finely, and refuses to stop doing so.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars is a mouse just a mouse?, 29 Jan. 2014
By 
Mr.Noisy (West Midlands) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my mouse failed, I find the laptop trackpad a pain to use, and needed a new mouse, and not one of those miniture tiny hands ones, I needed one for big paws, and this B100 fits the bill, no its not feature loaded, its a simple 2 button mouse with a scroll wheel, and looks pretty cool, im a happy lappy user again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Workd fine, 10 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good little mouse. Easy to use. Ideal if you dont want loads of extra buttons you dont really need. Easy to plug in and go. Work with windows 7
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent cheap mouse, 12 Mar. 2014
By 
Mr Owl - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
You can't ask for better than this - a quality mouse at a knock-down price from a quality, reliable manufacturer. These are so cheap yet they do the job just fine. I lost one at home, ordered another, but then found my original, hidden away in a drawer. No worries, this was cheap, and it never hurts to have lots of mice about the house! This is the one to get if you want a really affordable but wholly reliable mouse for your house. It also works with your computer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Logitech B100 Optical Mouse - Black, 19 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product, easy to setup, comfortable in the hand and smooth to use. Click buttons are very positive which makes for easy working.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as described, 24 Nov. 2013
By 
C. Baker (Cambridgeshire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Replaced my mouse with this as the one that came with my PC gave up after 18 months, this does the job better than the old one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just as expected, 4 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Feels a bit cheap but largely as expected, performs the basic duties. Would buy again, especially for such a low price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Recently purchased an iMac which came with a smart mouse single click which I really didn't like, 30 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Logitech B100 Optical Mouse - White (Accessory)
Recently purchased an iMac which came with a smart mouse single click which I really didn't like. I took a chance and purchased the Logitech B100 for £5.95 including delivery. Wow this is good, no messing about with installs just plug into a usb and away you go. If you like the convenience of a right and left click mouse you can't get better than this.
Its a good size too, if you have large hands like I have this is the mouse for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars logitech, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
stopped working after only two days
so will not buy another was not of good quality in my eyes
ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Guarantees quality and satisfaction!, 26 Nov. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was after a mouse to use for my old laptop which has a broken left click-pad button. So obviously the best place to go is online where i searched 'mouse'.
What came up was a list of computer mouses (is it computer mouses or computer mice?) in all different shapes and sizes. Some had random buttons, keyboards, switches, lights etc. You name it theres everything.
If you want a mouse for gaming then there probably is better designed for your needs but if you're like me, someone who just needed the simple standard mouse to use on the computer for work or browsing. Then stop searching elsewhere and just get this.

The size is perfect, it nestles comfortably in the palm of my hand and has the slightest of curves or an oval effect to really feel just right in whichever hand you use. The packaging was a bit boring to be honest, was just a plain white flimsy box so i would have liked something sturdy with photos, writing etc. Doesn't matter too much though, I'm just weird like that.
It does work straight out the box though, plug the usb in and you're good to go. Its movement is solid, no lag at all so very efficient and its accuracy and response to your movements is just what you would require for doing work without the frustration of a run away cursor.

The buttons do make that distinctive 'click' sound which i like but if that really irritates you then i don't think theres much you can do about it. Whilst on the issue of the buttons, they too are very responsive and the pressure required to push them is also ideal. Comfortable enough to do it effortlessly but not so responsive that they'll click just from the slightest of contact. For the use that ill get out of this mouse, its going to last me a long long time (unless theres some fault with the optical light). The only real parts that could be affected are the buttons and again, i would only imagine that would be down to gaming use with repetitive striking on the button.

Its a great price for a brilliant item which does the job faultlessly. What more can you want? Also comes in two colours, black and white which i think is nice as i always see this simple style mouse in black. From the photos, the white version looks pretty nice as well.
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this mouse to anyone who needs it for work or just browsing. Logitech know how to do things right!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 229 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Logitech B100 Optical Mouse - White
£6.48
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews