Customer Reviews


389 Reviews
5 star:
 (278)
4 star:
 (80)
3 star:
 (18)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


59 of 59 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Durable, responsive, accurate.
I've had this mouse for five years now, it's been used as an impromptu rope, flail, dog toy, paperweight and many more, and yet I'm pretty sure that to actually finish the thing off now that the right button has finally gone a bit soft, I'll have to take it to Mordor. It works, works finely, and refuses to stop doing so.
Published 16 months ago by Izunundara

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars It's a mouse - but hardly worth the Logitech brand
I needed replacements for my old Logitech BT96a optical mice. Sadly the B100 is not it. Like many left-handed people I cannot use the many sculpted mice and so need a symmetrical device. The B100 is a few millimetres shorter and has a flatter profile which may lead to cheaper manufacture by consuming less plastic, but looses the automatic comfort afforded by the slightly...
Published 4 months ago by John Bend


‹ Previous | 1 239 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

59 of 59 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Durable, responsive, accurate., 5 Jan. 2014
I've had this mouse for five years now, it's been used as an impromptu rope, flail, dog toy, paperweight and many more, and yet I'm pretty sure that to actually finish the thing off now that the right button has finally gone a bit soft, I'll have to take it to Mordor. It works, works finely, and refuses to stop doing so.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars is a mouse just a mouse?, 29 Jan. 2014
By 
Mr.Noisy (West Midlands) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my mouse failed, I find the laptop trackpad a pain to use, and needed a new mouse, and not one of those miniture tiny hands ones, I needed one for big paws, and this B100 fits the bill, no its not feature loaded, its a simple 2 button mouse with a scroll wheel, and looks pretty cool, im a happy lappy user again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Workd fine, 10 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good little mouse. Easy to use. Ideal if you dont want loads of extra buttons you dont really need. Easy to plug in and go. Work with windows 7
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Logitech B100 Optical Mouse - Black, 19 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product, easy to setup, comfortable in the hand and smooth to use. Click buttons are very positive which makes for easy working.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent cheap mouse, 12 Mar. 2014
By 
Pine Marten - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
You can't ask for better than this - a quality mouse at a knock-down price from a quality, reliable manufacturer. These are so cheap yet they do the job just fine. I lost one at home, ordered another, but then found my original, hidden away in a drawer. No worries, this was cheap, and it never hurts to have lots of mice about the house! This is the one to get if you want a really affordable but wholly reliable mouse for your house. It also works with your computer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as described, 24 Nov. 2013
By 
C. Baker (Cambridgeshire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Replaced my mouse with this as the one that came with my PC gave up after 18 months, this does the job better than the old one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just as expected, 4 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Feels a bit cheap but largely as expected, performs the basic duties. Would buy again, especially for such a low price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars It's a mouse - but hardly worth the Logitech brand, 31 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I needed replacements for my old Logitech BT96a optical mice. Sadly the B100 is not it. Like many left-handed people I cannot use the many sculpted mice and so need a symmetrical device. The B100 is a few millimetres shorter and has a flatter profile which may lead to cheaper manufacture by consuming less plastic, but looses the automatic comfort afforded by the slightly larger BT96a. The glide pads on the B100 are much smaller too having four 7mm circular pads rather than the large shaped pads on the BT96a. This results in much less of a glide requiring slightly more effort and increased chance of overshoot. The central wheel on the BT96a has a satisfying soft notch feel to it. This would typically translate to one notch per line of text scrolled in Windows. The B100 wheel has an irritating "gritty" feel to it with much less resistance. The lower resistance makes is so much easier to rotate the wheel slightly whilst clicking it. Overall this is a "go back and do it again" model. Sadly I doubt that comments such as these will ever find their way back to the Logitech decision makers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Recently purchased an iMac which came with a smart mouse single click which I really didn't like, 30 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Logitech B100 Optical Mouse - White (Accessory)
Recently purchased an iMac which came with a smart mouse single click which I really didn't like. I took a chance and purchased the Logitech B100 for £5.95 including delivery. Wow this is good, no messing about with installs just plug into a usb and away you go. If you like the convenience of a right and left click mouse you can't get better than this.
Its a good size too, if you have large hands like I have this is the mouse for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars You get what you pay for, 12 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you're looking for a cheapo optical mouse with a scroll wheel then this is OK but certainly not the best mouse I've ever used. The scroll wheel is not as smooth as I'm used to. Cheap and cheerful but pay a bit more if you use a mouse a lot. No problem with delivery, etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 239 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Logitech B100 Optical Mouse - White
£5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews