Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 November 2011
This is the best book on this subject I have read. It takes the reader through the root causes of lack of confidence and gives a simple formula for turning it around. Full of practical and effective techniques laid out in an easy-to-read format. I can honestly say this book has transformed my life.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
ive read so many self help books that I cant even count them. At first I thought this book was just your normal book but I found that, as I did the excercises, I began to bring up bits of my history that was floating around in my mind subconsciously. im very critical of books that ask you to do excercises but I found this book to be a pleasure.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2011
This very good book is the most helpful I have ever read about self-confidence. It is practical and its advice is contained in small, easy to use text boxes. It is realistic and certainly stands out as a book you would like to refer to again and again.

A winner!
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2012
Very well written and great to dip into or to do a chunk at a time in manageable chunks. Hopefully it's seeing my confidence grow!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
this is wat I call this book tho it didn't take me that long to find myself book thru this book. worth having a copy of your own
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
I am reading this book at the moment and it is very good. Has helped me through difficult times, in work and personal matters. Recomend this to anyone searching for help and advice,I give the book top marks.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2010
This book is conceived to go with you for one year of growth. I am a New Thought teacher; I found it extremely useful and practical. Thanks Mr. Preston.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
Only just started reading it - but good, clear, concise language so I know exactly what I have to do!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
This book has helped me a lot. It is easy to read and definitely helps with confidence. Ten mins a day could change you
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2015
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)