Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hours of fairy fun
My daughter adores this. Easy to carry around, lots of fun bits to play with. Hours of fun with this house and a few barbies.
Published 10 months ago by MummyPower

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok for half Price
I paid 1/2 price and it was only just about worth this money for a few bits of moulded plastic. We had to collect from courier in order for it to arrive in time for Christmas. Amazon customer service was ok and eventually I reached a manager who was excellent. They need to sack thier courier though
Published 9 months ago by Dee moxon


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hours of fairy fun, 29 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Mariposa & the Fairy Princess: Castle Playset (Toy)
My daughter adores this. Easy to carry around, lots of fun bits to play with. Hours of fun with this house and a few barbies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars it was easy to assemble all the parts, 14 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Mariposa & the Fairy Princess: Castle Playset (Toy)
I lked this, about the size you would expect from the picture. Its basic and really not worth anymore than £20 but its Barbie hence the price tag. I got this fo my daughters 6th birthday and she adores it, it was easy to assemble all the parts, and folds away nicely. I would recommend but only if you dont mind paying over the odds for something in a quest to put a smile on your childs face.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Mariposa & the Fairy Princess: Castle Playset (Toy)
Granddaughter loved this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars barbie playset, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Mariposa & the Fairy Princess: Castle Playset (Toy)
Excellent speedy delivery. Bought for my daughter's 4th birthday. I haven't opened it yet but sure we will enjoy playing with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Mariposa & the Fairy Princess: Castle Playset (Toy)
Think this is pretty good value and has some nice features. However it is a bit plasticy and flimsy so needs to be played with carefully
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Mariposa & the Fairy Princess: Castle Playset (Toy)
My daughter has reached the age where Barbie is everything. I was very surprised at how good the product is. Its easy to pack away and keeps her imaginiation going.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars barbie, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Mariposa & the Fairy Princess: Castle Playset (Toy)
everything it said it would be bigger than I thought my 7 year old granddaughter absolutely loves it plays with it all the time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars JUST WHAT GREAT GRANDDAUGHTER WANTED, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Mariposa & the Fairy Princess: Castle Playset (Toy)
My mum bought this for her great granddaughter for her birthday as she is Barbie mad. This was well received as she would be able to take it out and about when visiting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely barbie home great price too, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Mariposa & the Fairy Princess: Castle Playset (Toy)
after shopping around this seemed the best item as didn't want to send lots of money on something so small but this was even better than I had imagined is a great size when set up and folds down for easy storage. has everything a little girls Barbie needs aswell as some cute extras.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Mariposa & the Fairy Princess: Castle Playset (Toy)
Gift at Christmas, bought on offer. The playset looks so pretty and so much play value, from Barbie to Sofia dolls, all had a turn! Great purchase, love the Mariposa series of Barbie!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews