Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
170
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£9.09
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2013
i would say this is excellent as i have been a omd fan for many years. 3 tracks called please remain seated, decimal and atomic ranch make me judder as they are so pants, and very omd dazzle ships album geeky and i'm not like that lol. stay with me with paul singing is the best song of the album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
Huge sweeping soundscapes, subsonic bass and great sound quality. Really love it on Vinyl. It's best played as an album not cherry picking MP3's as I think it's a concept album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
I bought this cd for my husband who has always liked OMD. It is just the same as the usual OMD tracks but my husband likes it and I must say it was enjoyable to listen to!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
Loved this start to finish. The other reviews say it all about the atmospherics and catchy pop tunes but there's also a flavour of classic Kraftwerk in this. Fantastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2015
Love this album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
if your a fan like me or old,you will love this album,ive listened to omd since the 80,s and this album is as strong as thier other material,thumbs up from me..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
Great album retro, but fresh sounding at the same time not an easy act to pull off. If you liked them the first time revisit and you won't be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
I just love this album and have played it to death on my new head phones. Great tunes with some fancy electronic stuff and good lyrics.
Buy it now!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
Great condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)