Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars rainbow luggage strap.
Bought these luggage straps for security and also to recognise suitcase easily. They did the job they were bought for. Would recommend.
Published 9 months ago by mrs F

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Price is right for the quality of this product
The strap seems strong enough - as yet untested. You need to be very careful when changing the code - a tiny error and you are locked out.
Published 11 months ago by Downsman


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Price is right for the quality of this product, 30 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The strap seems strong enough - as yet untested. You need to be very careful when changing the code - a tiny error and you are locked out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very frustrated !, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these luggage straps for a long-haul holiday. First, although the straps look multi-coloured in the picture on Amazon, and there were no colour options on purchase, I ended up receiving 2 black straps, which is not what I wanted. Then, on the morning we were leaving for the airport, we discovered we couldn't open the combination lock on the straps because the instructions said it's set at 0-0, but there were 3 digits required and none of the obvious variations worked. So, it turned out to be a completely useless purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars rainbow luggage strap., 7 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these luggage straps for security and also to recognise suitcase easily. They did the job they were bought for. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not perfect but good enough, 2 Oct 2013
Straps were great looking and functional. Long enough to adjust on a large suitcase. The only drawback was it got stuck when I changed the lock code... It was hard to get back open. But I would buy it again as the bags reached safely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great low cost product, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved the rainbow colours,strong sturdy luggage strap. Added combination lock. Great value for money,great service and quick delivery. Couldnt ask for more!! thank you!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good service, not sure about product, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fast delivery, very well packed. The straps themselves are strong, but I'm worried about the clips and locks. They are plastic and seem flimsy. Having said that, I've seen others in the shops and they were no better. In fact I picked one up in Boots and a bit of plastic snapped off the clip as i opened it. I guess we'll find out when I use them for real!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the job!, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just back from holiday. First time we used them. Easy to spot. Very strong. Combination easy to set, and unlock.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, easily visible, 14 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this (in blue) to make my suitcase more distinctive so I could easily pick it out at a luggage hold or conveyor belt.

The buckle and strap both feel strong and it's easy to 'reset' the combination lock on the buckle. There is a sewn-on pocket for a name/address label in case your luggage gets lost. The blue is pretty bright, and it really does stand out from the black/grey of most suitcases (I also use green Trixes padlocks, which help).

The strap can be a little tricky to adjust to the right length though.

Overall, good value, as advertised - would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars luggage strap, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent strap , wide ,strong and colourfull. Very long.

Good buy.I recommend this for easy recognising of your luggage. strong lock.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars disapointed, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: H&S Super Strong Adjustable Combination Luggage Suitcase Trolley Strap Security Lock (Luggage)
I though it was going to be a pair as I read from some of the reviews.
I just got just 1.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews