Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars241
3.8 out of 5 stars
Platform: PlayStation3|Edition: Limited Edition|Change
Price:£6.48+ £1.16 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 June 2014
love this game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
A massive step backwards;

Once easy and well recognised button configurations have been ruined in an attempt to make them more like CoD

Graphics look like a PS2 game

Most of the maps whilst browsing servers require a pack to be purchased, despite this being a limited edition game

Overall, a big disappointment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2016
good game...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
entertaining
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Perfect item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
Loved battlefield 3 for it's single player part and the multiplayer too, but battlefield 4 is like they only focus on the multiplayer part because the single player part was way too short max 4-5 hours gameplay, that's why I only can give it 4 * the last * would have been least 5-6 hours single player more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
Great Game!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Surprising!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
This is almost like playing CoD :( Coloured weapons, small run and gun maps. BF has lost its way terribly with this release :(

The server crashes, freezes, colours breaking up and general play ability are to be believed :( All quite poor. I foolishly paid for Premium before even playing the game. What an idiot as I would simply not have been buying any expansions for this crock :(

My advice, BUY GHOSTS. BF have completely ruined the series. It was worrying after the MoH release, THAT WAS TERRIBLE, so much so I had sold it within a week! If I hadn't foolishly paid for premium, this game would also have been sold within a week.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)