Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


43 of 48 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Islam Exposed
This book by a former Muslim Palestinian Terrorist is an eye opener. The duplicity of the tactics of Islam to make a treaty until they are strong enough to break it; the permission to tell lies to gain their objective of world domination; the uncanny way that Biblical Prophecy fits Islam into the footprint of Anti-Christ is all revealed; are all revealed. It should be...
Published on 9 Jan 2009 by Ms. J. A. Wright

versus
3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars could have been better
The formatting of this Kindle book isn't the best, which lets the book down a little. In addition, the author's grasp of English, which is of course his second language, is quite good. Nonetheless, as a native English speaker, I find the writing uneven. Many of the points in this book have also been laid forth by the author in talks which are available on youtube. One...
Published on 1 Jun 2011 by Niccolo65


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

43 of 48 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Islam Exposed, 9 Jan 2009
By 
Ms. J. A. Wright (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: GOD'S WAR ON TERROR (Hardcover)
This book by a former Muslim Palestinian Terrorist is an eye opener. The duplicity of the tactics of Islam to make a treaty until they are strong enough to break it; the permission to tell lies to gain their objective of world domination; the uncanny way that Biblical Prophecy fits Islam into the footprint of Anti-Christ is all revealed; are all revealed. It should be required reading for all those in authority in the West. I would be very frightened by this book if I did not believe that Jesus gets the victory in the last Chapter!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars More people need to read this book, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GOD'S WAR ON TERROR (Hardcover)
The delivery and service was top notch.
The "powers that be" are successfully brainwashing us into their way of perceiving things and shaping our 'worldview'. An example is: Israel is portrayed as the aggressor in all of their media (of all types) communications. The land they inhabit, and more, has been promised to them as an eternal possession. No-one can get away from that and it does not matter how much the 'deceiver' proponents bleat otherwise, that fact will stand eternal. The way the "world" always claims to 'know better' about what is right and wrong in Israel, I always want to know how they would react if some other busybody had to interfere in their personal affairs. How would they like that?
Here Walid boldly and bravely makes it clear where the actors in this scenario actually stand and from where they originate, from personal experience. And, from an, original, position of being their enemy. What he presents has caused secret government departments to launch a spy/disinformation campaign against him and his family. If he were not touching a raw nerve, this book would have been ignored.
Israel has more than "gone the extra mile" for peace. Peace is the last thing the enemies want. They want Israel's demise. It is time we woke up and supported Israel the way they deserve, and more! We need to reject the "Politically Correct" religious stand and look at the true facts. We claim to be at war on terror, but we are actually members of the faction that promotes terror!
You may not agree with Walid on his "religious" stand, but looking at the truth of what he is saying should compel us to change our world view.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Alarming Truths, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GOD'S WAR ON TERROR (Hardcover)
I found this book very interesting and informative and giving a different view of the Antichrist.
It is a complete exposure of Islamic terrorism and there subtle attempt to impose Islam on an
unsuspecting world.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gods War On Terror. Islam, Prophecy And The Bible, 24 Feb 2011
By 
M. Bebbington - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
An absolute brilliant read, after reading this book I am shocked as to why anyone can be persuaded to convert to the muslim/antichrist faith. I am convinced that the antichrist will come from Turkey, and not Russia as most western prophecy teachers would have you believe.

Walid Shoebat proves beyond doubt the interpretation of the word "Rosh" which many western scholars somehow related to Russia. This is a must read for all Christian's this guy is right up there with the Tim Lahayes and Mark Hitchcocks of the west. I learned many interpretations from the book of revelation by reading this book that I never knew hitherto.

Could not put this book down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Islam; a Trojan horse ?, 23 April 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GOD'S WAR ON TERROR (Hardcover)
Walid Shoebat was a terrorist who grew up in Israel and vowed to wipe Israel off the map and kill every Jew he could. Something made him change his mind. He became a Christian. He learned the TRUTH about Islam and the TRUTH about The Lord Jesus and the truth set him free.
This book is an account of not only how he Came To Faith ( sic ) but how he realised the depths of evil & depravity that accompany Islamic fundamentalism. What is more he tells us naive westerners that ANY Muslim who is faithful to his Holy Books must be a fundamentalist fanatic or be killed by those who are. Quite an eye-opener ! It is interesting in a free society that I am wondering if I should self-censor or speak out about this book; I have chosen to beard the devil and speak out. I wonder if Amazon will dare to publish this review? ( after all they do sell the book !)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must read, 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GOD'S WAR ON TERROR (Hardcover)
Whatever beliefs you hold this book is a must for everyone to understand the key political issue of our time. The author has a unique perspective having been brought up in jihadic Islam and having learned to understand the message of the Bible. Many people misunderstand the Islamic position because they only think in terms of politics and not religion. This book added to my understanding giving insite into the Muslim world view.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 31 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars former Palestinian terrorist changed after reading and studying the Bible., 12 May 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GOD'S WAR ON TERROR (Hardcover)
God's War on Terror: Islam, Prophecy and the Bible

The Author - Walid Shoebat, a former Palestinian terrorist, after being
persuaded by his Christian wife started to read the Bible. After having
read a few pages, he became interested, yes one could say pleasently
confused - to want to find out more. So he embarked on a deep study of the
Scriptures, which convinced him that they were given by the Judeo-Christian
God from beyond time and space. It`s message was received and imparted on
anyone who was eager to know by selected people chosen by the Creator.
In short words, Walid Shoebat compared the Koran with the Bible like this - the Bible is a book of love,
the Koran is a book of hatred and terror.
Therefor he could read with his own eyes - Israel had been Israel since
time immemorial and that there had never been a land called Palestine no ancient remains, only Israeli archeological evidence. Palestine was merely the change of name, given by the Old Romans to spite the Jews for
not worshipping their pagan gods, the same as the Palestinians are doing
now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars God's War on Terror, 25 Feb 2011
By 
Mrs. M. Kelsey (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: GOD'S WAR ON TERROR (Hardcover)
This is a very eye-opening book showing how Islam perfectly fits the characteristics of the anti-Christ. It thoroughly researched. Every argument is backed up with scripture both from the bible and the Quran. Bible prophecy is being fulfilled before our very eyes.

The author was once a Palestinian terrorist who has found Christ through studying the bible. He therefore has a grasp of Islam and Christianity and can see they are diametrically opposed.

This book is a must for anyone trying to make sense of End Time events and how the Middle East is the focus: shocking in its revelations. It will make you see the world in a different light!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Must Read for EVERYONE!, 19 Mar 2011
By 
Mrs. Ruth Trigg (South Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: GOD'S WAR ON TERROR (Hardcover)
This is a surprisingly easy read, the contents of which should be the knowledge of everyone,no matter what belief, especially in the West. It has opened my eyes as to what is happening in the world during my lifetime and what is about to happen, I believe, before I kick the bucket. I have recommended this book to all my friends and email contacts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome eye opening book, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: God's War on Terror: Islam, Prophecy and the Bible (Kindle Edition)
So much of what is going on in Middle East is now starting to make sense. Each chapter was so interesting as it shed further light on the truth about Islam.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews