Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars12
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£14.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 March 2015
Each time I used a bit in my impact driver it broke, 4 bits destroyed in 4 attempts.
I wouldn't recommend this product at all.
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2016
Lovely piece of kit with a great range of the most frequently used sizes. Nice quality on the bits as well. As it covers nut drivers, screwdrivers and drill bits its the perfect present to go with someones new impact driver to get them started. Highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2015
Have bought CEL products before and have not been disappointed. This kit is up to the same good standard. I bought this mainly for the impact screwdriver bits, which I have used a lot and found them to be a good fit for the screws and not rounding off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2015
cheap quality, soft metal which doesn't withstand normal use. Screwdriver pozzy bits are bin-able after just one use. Totally Rubbish kit....I do not recommend to anyone. Waste of money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2015
Should be included in the compact drill case when bought complete
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
a very useful item which provides various driver accessories all contained in one box.
safes a lot of time hunting for the correct driver
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
this item was purchased, and at the time I thought I had wasted my money but then the winds came, a well invested buy
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
never had any problems with CEL PRODUCTS, been very good
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2016
OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2015
Good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)