Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome
loved it washed a few times ad gone through the dryer and still in impeccable condition a great must have for all Sherlock fans
Published 8 months ago by Katie

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars to big
was returned as to big for girls
Published 3 months ago by Helen W.


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars sherlocked jumper, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I AM SHERLOCKED ~ SHERLOCK HOLMES ~ HOODIE ~ UNISEX ADULT SIZES S-XXL (Apparel)
i liked this jumper as im a fan of Sherlock new and old
go it out the packaging tryed it on a little big for a medium but after a few washes i will grow into it
i would defiantly recommend this to my friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
loved it washed a few times ad gone through the dryer and still in impeccable condition a great must have for all Sherlock fans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely sweatshirt, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great quality & fit, arrived promptly, bought for my daughter's birthday & she loves it. Lettering stays clear after washing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars to big, 14 July 2014
was returned as to big for girls
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I am sherlocked hoodie, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really good quality of product and good price would use again. Arived in a good time was surprised how quick it arived have recommended to friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, 1 Aug 2014
Absolutely loved this item. I bought it for my daughter , she is a huge Sherlock fan consequently I cannot get her out of the hoodie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Too big!, 4 Sep 2014
I originally ordered this in a large but amazon sent me an extra large. I wear it to bed on cold nights to help keep me warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality, 5 Aug 2014
Very happy with quality and fit. Well worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews